[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
La Blanca Moment-of-Zen Mio Swimsuit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit very flattering This is a great suit. Very flattering and comfy got lots a compliments and had no issues with coverage or riding up on the bottom.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy suit I love the suit, I'm 60 and it's a perfectly fun fitting and eye catching suit.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering Style 5’5” 128lbs. I first bought this in a 10 because reviews said it ran small. I had to exchange it for my usual size 8. Its a perfect fit. This suit has a beautiful print and also pulls in the tummy area where it’s always welcomed. I own many suits and as of now, this is my number one favorite for look and fit.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look I have only worn this once, but am off to Hawaii and look forward to swimming in the ocean in it.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but best for poolside lounging Really beautiful print and a unique suit. The straps can easily get twisted up so apply sunblock before putting it on.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great suit Had to return it. It’s a beautiful suit but top was too big. That was a medium size 12. I wear that size in other brands.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am a D cup. Will the size 8 fit?

Asked by: Sachi 54
Our swimsuits are generally designed for a C cup or smaller. There are sometimes exceptions - please call us at 1-800-870-3513 and we can assist you with swimsuit sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

Does this swimsuit have a shelf bra?

Asked by: LizLoveE
This swimsuit does not have a shelf bra. It has removable soft cups and elasticized under-bust seam.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

I am long waisted and sometimes find one piece suits pull up. Is this suit suited to my body type?

Asked by: Candy922
As this suit is already running small, it may not work for a person with a long waist.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

Does this swim suit came in long sizing, La Blanca Moment of zen mio swimsuit # LB9FM22 BLU

Asked by: Gretchen 03
We do not have tall, or long torso sizing available.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does la Blanca make long torso one piece bathing suits 

Asked by: Mert03
Our La Blanca swim suits are available in regular sizing only. We do not have tall (longer torso styles) available.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46487-La Blanca Moment-of-Zen Mio Swimsuit