[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
La Blanca Bandeau is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's actually very nice I am picky when it comes to bathing suits. This one is both comfortable AND flattering.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la blanca swimsuit I love La Blanca swimsuits. They always fit right and last. Lately I have not found in retail stores so I was very happy to discover Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays up and comfortable I dread shopping for bathing suits - they are always too tight, small, revealing, etc. I liked this one and found that it fit well, stays up in the waves and has ample derriere coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in Aqua This is the second time I have bought this suit in Aqua. I loved it before and wore it out after a couple of seasons so I was so happy to see it online. It’s hard to find pretty colors...win, win!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Chic This is a great swimsuit. The fabric has a good weight which I think will help it to wear well. It looks great on, and I am really glad I made the purchase (sale price was excellent).
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La blanca Love this suit! It’s my second one. The lines are flattering and not too revealing. Hides my tummy!
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_33763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the cups removable?

Asked by: Christina G
The cups are sewn into the suit and are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

MY MEASURMENTS ARE - TOP TO BOTTOM - 37 - 30 - 38 I AM ORDERING A SIZE 10. SOUND RIGHT?

Asked by: APAGE
I am a size 10 and always order a 12 in swimsuits.  I think mainly because I am 5' 7" and need a little more extra length.  Just bought a suit from Garnet Hill and it is a size 12 and fits perfectly.
Answered by: CATALLEY
Date published: 2019-03-19

Is the coverage in the bottom/ seat area full? 

Asked by: Stephanie L Arnold
We think it offers full coverage.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-21

Is this top going to fit a 34DD

Asked by: Vilda
Our bathing suits are designed to fit a C cup comfortably.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-08

Country of origin?

Asked by: nagl
Made in Mexico.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15

What is the size guide for the la Blanca bandeau swimsuit. In clothes, I usually wear size 4. I and 5’2” and weigh 110. Should I order size 4 or size 6. 

Asked by: afreid
We would suggest ordering your normal dress size in a bathing suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-08

Is the top an underwire?

Asked by: Maggie L
This suit has sewn-in molded cups with no underwire.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-08

In what way are these straps adjustable? From the photos online there appears to be no way to actually shorten the straps if need be.

Asked by: scotsmist
We are sorry, the description is incorrect. The strap is removable but not adjustable.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_33763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33763-La Blanca Bandeau