[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kristen Mara Circe Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wear it all the time. It is a great accent to any outfit
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Special I love this little necklace - perfect for everyday wear. I also love that the length can be adjusted. It is high quality and is not heavy at all. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory! I bought this on the sale of the day and I’m so happy I did. I usually am not a necklace person but I’ve been wearing this every day since I bought it. Great accessory.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace or,bracelet My first purchase....like how it signifies something that pertains to your life...I’m a cancer patient and purchased the fish with leather because of the story that went with it.. And like the leather and the price....definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace - good size Definitely enjoying this necklace and have been wearing it a lot since purchasing it a few months ago. Simple design - goes well with most outfits.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Dainty I purchased this about a month ago. The pendant is very small, but pretty; however, the chain is soooooooo delicate that it is hard to fasten and is almost invisible on the neck. I really don't see how it can be said to be adjustable, because the links are so tiny that I don't think the lobster claw clasp would go through, even if one could see it! I kept it, but will wear it together with another, more noticeable, chain. I don't feel it was worth the money, even on sale..
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48988-Kristen Mara Circe Necklace