[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I bought these this Spring, and have worn them numerous times since. They look great with skinny jeans, skirts, wide leg cropped pants...versatile. Comfortable without socks and so cute. This is my 2nd pair of Kork-Ease shoes, I am sold on their comfort.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Versatile Ankle Boot Great fit right out of the box - no break-in time for me. Amazing! Boot is very similar in quality and workmanship to Eileen Fisher boot I purchased from Garnet Hill in the past. Great shoe for wearing with jeans while traveling around the Texas hill country in the springtime. Will be good next fall for both casual and office wear in Houston.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love These Boots Comfortable from the moment I put them on. Great at the sale price too.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this purchase I got a pair on clearance—great price! This is a favorite brand and fit well. They are versatile, and I have received many compliments. Also, I love that I can wear them nearly year-round.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! The comfort of Kork-Ease is simply the best. I knew about their sandals, so I thought I'd try the boots . . . amazing. These are so comfortable, and well made. I have received compliments every time I wear them. I bought the navy, it is a lovely blue color - goes great with denim.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I love my new blue suede booties! Kork-ease is always great fitting, true to size and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the insole removable? I have orthotics and my sizing depends on whether or not the insole is removable.

Asked by: CMPR
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Is size 9 a European 40? Thanks.

Asked by: Northparker
No. Just ordered and received a 9 and box says 40.5
Answered by: Amomshopping
Date published: 2019-10-05

These boots just arrived and I love them. However, there is a popping noise that comes from the foot bed. When I press on it I can make the noise. It seems it’s not glued down well? Does anybody else have this problem and does it go away? 

Asked by: CBNY
Thank you Georgianna. I just sent them back today for exchange. I can re-create the noise when pressing on the arch in the foot insert. 
Answered by: CBNY
Date published: 2020-02-15

Does the KorkEase Ryder Short Ankle boot run true to size?

Asked by: Pamela C
Yes, these boots are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-29

How high is the heel on the core suede booties

Asked by: have a question
This bootie has a 1 inch stacked leather heel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-15

What is the material of the shoe's lining?

Asked by: Khaki48
The shoe has a cushioned leather lined foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-15

I have a Kork ease sandal size 7 open toes and back fits well would this boot deliver the same sizing . 

Asked by: KJ 22
These booties are running true to size (with medium width) - we recommend ordering your usual size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-15

do these books have treads on the soles? Are they slippery?

Asked by: Lucy126
The bottom of the boot has a leather sole with rubber inset; 1" stacked leather heel with rubber cap.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44098-Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots