[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love These Boots Comfortable from the moment I put them on. Great at the sale price too.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this purchase I got a pair on clearance—great price! This is a favorite brand and fit well. They are versatile, and I have received many compliments. Also, I love that I can wear them nearly year-round.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! The comfort of Kork-Ease is simply the best. I knew about their sandals, so I thought I'd try the boots . . . amazing. These are so comfortable, and well made. I have received compliments every time I wear them. I bought the navy, it is a lovely blue color - goes great with denim.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I love my new blue suede booties! Kork-ease is always great fitting, true to size and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the boots! I bought these Boots in black leather, they were comfortable from the moment I put them on! True to size and I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic in black Couldn’t pass up the sale on this boot, it was just bound to be very useful in black. Well made like other Kork-Ease shoes, very comfortable, but surprisingly a tad bigger in the same size than another recently purchased style. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the insole removable? I have orthotics and my sizing depends on whether or not the insole is removable.

Asked by: CMPR
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Is size 9 a European 40? Thanks.

Asked by: Northparker
No. Just ordered and received a 9 and box says 40.5
Answered by: Amomshopping
Date published: 2019-10-05

These boots just arrived and I love them. However, there is a popping noise that comes from the foot bed. When I press on it I can make the noise. It seems it’s not glued down well? Does anybody else have this problem and does it go away? 

Asked by: CBNY
Thank you Georgianna. I just sent them back today for exchange. I can re-create the noise when pressing on the arch in the foot insert. 
Answered by: CBNY
Date published: 2020-02-15

Does the KorkEase Ryder Short Ankle boot run true to size?

Asked by: Pamela C
Yes, these boots are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-29

How high is the heel on the core suede booties

Asked by: have a question
This bootie has a 1 inch stacked leather heel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-15

What is the material of the shoe's lining?

Asked by: Khaki48
The shoe has a cushioned leather lined foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-15

I have a Kork ease sandal size 7 open toes and back fits well would this boot deliver the same sizing . 

Asked by: KJ 22
These booties are running true to size (with medium width) - we recommend ordering your usual size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-15

do these books have treads on the soles? Are they slippery?

Asked by: Lucy126
The bottom of the boot has a leather sole with rubber inset; 1" stacked leather heel with rubber cap.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44098-Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots