[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool boots I bought these because I like the design and color (taupe) and the actual boots did not disappoint. My size is 5-½ so I had to order a 6 and they are definitely generous so I might say they run a bit large. I will try thicker socks which may help comfort since I was sliding around some.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booties Love them. Super comfortable, versatile, and true to size. May get another color.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE ANKLE BOOTS I really liked the brown color of these ankle boots as they are lighter than most browns. These boots fit perfectly to size and are extremely comfortable to wear. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory Perfect with my mother of the bride dress at the barn wedding.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, great fit I bought these boots last winter in Olive. They are amazing. They are comfortable, look great and green ; )
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I was able to slip this shoes on and walk miles in comfort. They required no breaking in. They are even comfortable without socks. Great with jeans and I think they would look super cute with a dress.
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the insole removable? I have orthotics and my sizing depends on whether or not the insole is removable.

Asked by: CMPR
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Is size 9 a European 40? Thanks.

Asked by: Northparker
No. Just ordered and received a 9 and box says 40.5
Answered by: Amomshopping
Date published: 2019-10-05

These boots just arrived and I love them. However, there is a popping noise that comes from the foot bed. When I press on it I can make the noise. It seems it’s not glued down well? Does anybody else have this problem and does it go away? 

Asked by: CBNY
Thank you Georgianna. I just sent them back today for exchange. I can re-create the noise when pressing on the arch in the foot insert. 
Answered by: CBNY
Date published: 2020-02-15

Does the KorkEase Ryder Short Ankle boot run true to size?

Asked by: Pamela C
Yes, these boots are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-29

How high is the heel on the core suede booties

Asked by: have a question
This bootie has a 1 inch stacked leather heel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-15

What is the material of the shoe's lining?

Asked by: Khaki48
The shoe has a cushioned leather lined foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-15

I have a Kork ease sandal size 7 open toes and back fits well would this boot deliver the same sizing . 

Asked by: KJ 22
These booties are running true to size (with medium width) - we recommend ordering your usual size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-15

do these books have treads on the soles? Are they slippery?

Asked by: Lucy126
The bottom of the boot has a leather sole with rubber inset; 1" stacked leather heel with rubber cap.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44098-Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots