[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutie and comfortable Love these ankle boots for the fall, great for casual wear or dressing up.They were comfortable to walk in first time wearing them and charcoal grey was the perfect color. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I purchased these booties a few weeks ago and have thoroughly enjoyed wearing them. So pleased with the trendy style and pleasantly surprised at the comfort...no break-in period needed.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have bootie So happy I found these booties . Well made and true to size . No break in period required
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! Wore these the first rime to an outside event where I was on my feet for 6 hours... SO comfortable! They fit great and the color is a great neutral green. I love them!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I have bunions but a narrow arch. Usually wear a 7, I buy a 7.5 so my orthotics will fit but got an 8 in this shoe just because the toes looked a little narrow. Fit is perfect with my inserts, no bunion pressure at all, and could have probably gone with the 7.5 but will be wearing thin socks so the 8 is perfect for me. Wore them all day walking the first time out with no discomfort at all. Bought a second pair I liked them so much!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable What more do I need to say? Will be my go to casual shoes this winter.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the insole removable? I have orthotics and my sizing depends on whether or not the insole is removable.

Asked by: CMPR
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Is size 9 a European 40? Thanks.

Asked by: Northparker
No. Just ordered and received a 9 and box says 40.5
Answered by: Amomshopping
Date published: 2019-10-05

These boots just arrived and I love them. However, there is a popping noise that comes from the foot bed. When I press on it I can make the noise. It seems it’s not glued down well? Does anybody else have this problem and does it go away? 

Asked by: CBNY
Thank you Georgianna. I just sent them back today for exchange. I can re-create the noise when pressing on the arch in the foot insert. 
Answered by: CBNY
Date published: 2019-10-03

Does the KorkEase Ryder Short Ankle boot run true to size?

Asked by: Pamela C
Yes, these boots are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

How high is the heel on the core suede booties

Asked by: have a question
This bootie has a 1 inch stacked leather heel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

What is the material of the shoe's lining?

Asked by: Khaki48
The shoe has a cushioned leather lined foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

I have a Kork ease sandal size 7 open toes and back fits well would this boot deliver the same sizing . 

Asked by: KJ 22
These booties are running true to size (with medium width) - we recommend ordering your usual size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

do these books have treads on the soles? Are they slippery?

Asked by: Lucy126
The bottom of the boot has a leather sole with rubber inset; 1" stacked leather heel with rubber cap.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_44098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44098-Kork-Ease® Ryder Short Ankle Boots