[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and stylish Bought these in black and bronze (hit a sale!) and they are going to be perfect for Spring and Summer. Exactly the right height and they are so light. I have a low arch, so there’s a bit of room between the top of my foot and the straps, but they don’t fall off.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and so comfy I bought bronze and love so much I have to get the black too. The cork is so comfortable! A little lift but walk and walk in these! Love them!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant and comfortable I'd been eyeing these for a while so was delighted to find them on sale. They are supportive and comfortable but look a lot more elegant than 'sensible' shoes. Love them.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to spring & summer shoe I wore these all spring, summer and most of fall. Extremely comfortable and look great with anything from jeans to shorts to dresses/skirts.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort!! I absolutely loved this sandal for the past 2 seasons and wore them on many travels including Spain & the south of France this past summer. Good footing & comfort on all types of surfaces. Please, please Garnett Hill offer this shoe again soon!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoes! Perfect shoes! They feels so good. Great height, and very comfortable because I have plantar fasciitis and need shoes like these. Love them
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Has anyone purchased this shoe in grey? Is the footbed as comfortable as the cork?

Asked by: gram cracker77
Feedback from customers is that the leather wrapped foot bed is very comfortable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

Do these run narrow or wide?

Asked by: Eulie
These have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

Every color of these sandals has a cork footbed except the grey. Why is that?

Asked by: gram cracker77
This was a design choice made by the manufacturer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

Are they wide, I don’t have a wide foot

Asked by: Tam33
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

do they fit a wide foot?

Asked by: makie6
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

I wear a 7.5 in shoes .what size do I get.

Asked by: Peggy Ann
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

I wear a 7.5, should I purchase a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: nanoo50
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

On the Menzie Kork-Ease, if you are a half size, do you recommend sizing up or down?

Asked by: VirginiaI
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40957-Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals