[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & stylish Fit is perfect. They are super comfortable- I wore them all day around the resort on our recent vacation to Palm Desert.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cork sandals These shoes were super comfortable the minute I put them on
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a WIN! I typically wear a 9 and I bought a 9. Great fit and comfort right out of the box!! LOVE- silver color goes with ALL. Lots of compliments and can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite summer shoe I love this shoe so much.. This is my second pair of the same shoe, they are light weight and comfortable to wear for a whole day without foot pain.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third pair-love them! Most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. This is my third pair. The gold color goes with everything.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kork- Ease Menzie Cork Sandals These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned ! Kork-Ease sandals have been around for over 40 years and I had always wanted a pair but the price was too high for my budget. I finally bit the bullet and bought the tan sandal which goes with most everything from Jeans to casual dresses plus the low heel and padding make them very comfortable for all day wear. One thing, you may want to take them off when you drive esp if you drive a clutch
Date published: 2022-06-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Has anyone purchased this shoe in grey? Is the footbed as comfortable as the cork?

Asked by: gram cracker77
Feedback from customers is that the leather wrapped foot bed is very comfortable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

Do these run narrow or wide?

Asked by: Eulie
These have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

Every color of these sandals has a cork footbed except the grey. Why is that?

Asked by: gram cracker77
This was a design choice made by the manufacturer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

Are they wide, I don’t have a wide foot

Asked by: Tam33
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

do they fit a wide foot?

Asked by: makie6
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

I wear a 7.5 in shoes .what size do I get.

Asked by: Peggy Ann
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

I wear a 7.5, should I purchase a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: nanoo50
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

On the Menzie Kork-Ease, if you are a half size, do you recommend sizing up or down?

Asked by: VirginiaI
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40957-Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals