[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable from the beginning I have two pairs of these, both bought this year on sale! I was concerned and thought about it buying them because I have two different sized feet (one is a size 8 and the other an 8.5) After reading other reviews I bought the size 8 which has ended up being perfect for me. My larger foot doesn't hang over the shoe in the back which was my main concern. I have the gray pair and the black pair. Both are getting lots of wear. I did notice in the beginning that getting used to the higher arch (the shoe's arch is higher than that of my larger foot didn't take as long as anticipated. I now find myself wearing them all the time!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable sandals! These are the first pair of shoes I’ve bought online. Being slides ordering size 1/2 larger than usual didn’t matter as much and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and go with anything made for summer.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I needed a shoe to wear with casual summer dresses that had some height and that I could actually walk in. These fit the bill. So comfortable and super cute. I am a true 7 1/2 and the 7 fit perfectly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute, very comfortable You can dress these sandals up or down. I chose grey which is a nice neutral color for summer. I wore them for several hours the first day and found them to require no break in whatsover. My feet are a little on the wide side and my usual size fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this shoe and ended up buying another pair in the bronze color and now thinking about the black and natural color.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sandals! I absolutely love these sandals. They are so comfortable. I think this is my favorite (or next to favorite) brand. I've been wearing another brand for years because of pain from a broken fifth metatarsal. I decided to try this brand and they feel so good on my feet. No foot pain all day! I will definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Has anyone purchased this shoe in grey? Is the footbed as comfortable as the cork?

Asked by: gram cracker77
Feedback from customers is that the leather wrapped foot bed is very comfortable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

Do these run narrow or wide?

Asked by: Eulie
These have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

Every color of these sandals has a cork footbed except the grey. Why is that?

Asked by: gram cracker77
This was a design choice made by the manufacturer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

Are they wide, I don’t have a wide foot

Asked by: Tam33
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

do they fit a wide foot?

Asked by: makie6
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

I wear a 7.5 in shoes .what size do I get.

Asked by: Peggy Ann
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

I wear a 7.5, should I purchase a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: nanoo50
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

On the Menzie Kork-Ease, if you are a half size, do you recommend sizing up or down?

Asked by: VirginiaI
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40957-Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals