[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute These are surprisingly comfortable. Very cute with skirts, dresses, cropped summer pants and dressy shorts.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & Comfy I bought the metallic ones, which go great with pretty much everything. These shoes are so incredibly comfortable AND look good!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Love these sandals and have worn them every year when the weather turns warmer. Sure wish they would make them in more colors. I don’t especially care for the blue but have all the others! Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Sandal These are my go to sandals that go with just about everything. The height and style are both stylish and comfortable. I bought three pairs in the black, grey and tan.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Comfortable and stylish, I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! These shoes are exactly what I was looking for and they are very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Has anyone purchased this shoe in grey? Is the footbed as comfortable as the cork?

Asked by: gram cracker77
Feedback from customers is that the leather wrapped foot bed is very comfortable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

Do these run narrow or wide?

Asked by: Eulie
These have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

Every color of these sandals has a cork footbed except the grey. Why is that?

Asked by: gram cracker77
This was a design choice made by the manufacturer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

Are they wide, I don’t have a wide foot

Asked by: Tam33
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

do they fit a wide foot?

Asked by: makie6
These are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

I wear a 7.5 in shoes .what size do I get.

Asked by: Peggy Ann
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

I wear a 7.5, should I purchase a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: nanoo50
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

On the Menzie Kork-Ease, if you are a half size, do you recommend sizing up or down?

Asked by: VirginiaI
We recommend half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_40957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40957-Kork-Ease® Menzie Cork Sandals