[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Knit Relaxed Blazer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to find this jackrt Love this jacket... have been searching for one like this. So comfy, dress up or dress down. I'm a happy camper!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quite-Nice Jacket for Travel and Everyday This jacket is light weight and yet feels so well-made. I love the cut. I wear a size 6 and it fits with a generous sleeve length and overall torso fit without looking jumpy.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. When I received the knit blazer in the mail and opened the package I saw immediately that the material of the blazer was quite pleasing and when I took it out and shook it, I noticed it hung very easily from my grasp. It fit well when I put it on and now I am glad that I chose a size six rather than an eight, which I am sure would have been too large.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up or down Very comfortable and looks professional. Order 1size down Runs a little large.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blazer!! I love this blazer! I ordered one and as soon as it arrived I placed an order for two more!!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blazer I love this blazer. The fit is to size. The fabric is beautiful with some stretch to it which makes it super comfy. I will be wearing this a lot. It Looks great dressed up or dressed down with jeans
Date published: 2022-08-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_45244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I order “ true to fit” can I wear a sweater underneath?

Asked by: SallyHeller
This jacket is designed for layering. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

What is the length of a size 12 blazer?

Asked by: High Cotton
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-25

The jacket is a good fit, across shoulders and under arms, feels good on except when I button it, doubt that I would button it, but nevertheless I do not want it to look too skimpy. Should I order a size up?

Asked by: katpow
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements for the blazer to compare two sizes. For example, if you ordered a 12, the size 14 would increase the chest by 1.5 inches, the length by .25 inches, and the sleeve length by approximately a 1/4 inch.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this blazer heavy/warm or more light weight and transitional for spring, fall and even cooler summer nights?

Asked by: FabD
This is a light to mid-weight blazer. It is a great 4 season piece as it is light enough to wear under a winter coat if needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-28

The Black Heather color looks more like a dark gray than black. Is that accurate? I want something black.

Asked by: Susan511
The heathering does soften the black as lighter fibers are woven into the main black color. This will be more of a soft black shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

why is this not on sale?

Asked by: Pat39
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

I ordinarily wear size 10-12 blouses......and size 12 pants.....does this blazer run a bit large? I am wondering which size I should order?

Asked by: lynndee
We suggest checking the measurements for this blazer. Click the "Fit 7 Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information. Note - we find it helpful to compare the measurements for the blazer with an item that you already have to help determine the best size for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-18

What is the length of the jacket from bottom of collar to the hem? Size 6? Thank you!

Asked by: Mbugs
To view all available sizing for this jacket, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_45244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45244-Knit Relaxed Blazer