[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Knit Midi Wrap Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drape! I cannot wait to wear this lovely skirt in public! COVID-19 has curtailed my excursions, but this skirt will dress up with a pretty sweater and heels and be just as awesome with boots and a jean jacket. I’m very pleased with the neutral taupe-olive color. Super comfortable, too!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce fabric Gorgeous color, it goes with so many things I already have. NIce style - very flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably elegant I'm enjoying this skirt. It's comfortable, elegant, a little different. I like wearing it as part of an every day alternative to jeans. Fit was true.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely comfy skirt Purchased a small and it fits almost perfect, just a tad longer than I normally wear but still lovely! For reference I am 5’3 and 118 lbs. The picture accurately shows the dark olive color to be more of a soft brown. Very happy with this beautiful skirt!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek fit Beautiful skirt, sleek fit, very flattering, good for work
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! It's unique, comfortable, and well-made. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is a small?

Asked by: aesymms
The length of the skirt (in all sizes) is 30 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-05

What black top is shown with leather jacket?

Asked by: Winelover54
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47623-Knit Midi Wrap Skirt