[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kimono-Sleeve Knit Jumpsuit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. So versatile. I've paired my jumpsuit with long scarves at the waist to add a little drama. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumpsuit! This jumpsuit is a SCORE! It fits well....sizing is perfect, weight of fabric is perfect, ability to dress up or down is perfect. I recently wore it to an outdoor evening birthday part and received many compliments.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Look I love this jumpsuit. Ordered one size down from what I usually wear. Fits beautifully! I got the olive Ikat pattern…which is close to brown. Can’t wait to wear out!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - such a versatile, comfortable piece I love it. The fabric is great and it's very flattering. The arm length is perfect, I don't love showing my upper arms but yet it doesn't feel to "winter-y". I would say this runs large. I am 5'6' 150 pounds. I carry most of my weight in my middle, but I have a smaller frame with narrow hips and tend to drown in certain types of clothing. I'm a size 6 or 8 in pants but the Small 4/6 and fits great. The next size up would have been too big.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great for travel, looks good, comfortable and pockets, what more could you want... Dress it up or dress it down.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering! Wasn't sure about it when I ordered it, but it arrived and exceeded my expectations. It's really flattering and versatile.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Inseam measurement?

Asked by: Tara5
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49267-Kimono-Sleeve Knit Jumpsuit