[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kimono-Sleeve Knit Jumpsuit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric of jumpsuit The fabric and fit are great. Also it washes well.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and versatile What a great addition to my wardrobe—packs easily, can carry you from casual to dressy, and so comfortable.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and style This is so completely comfy. I feel stylish and comfortable while wearing it.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go-to outfit! These jumpsuits are the most comfortable and fitting outfit for most events. I just love the way it fits and flows. Great job Garnet Hill!!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and flatters both thin and curvy girls So cute on my long-legged slim niece with flared sleeves and pants legs and this jumpsuit even looked good on me. I’m wearing it to an artist’s opening reception at a museum with some nice jewelry. But it works for more casual too. One of the nicest things is how easy it is to take on and off. I was a little worried about using public restrooms but it will be fine.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and versatile! This is a fabulous and versatile jumpsuit. Might have to get it in green. Can dress up or down. Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_49267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Inseam measurement?

Asked by: Tara5
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49267-Kimono-Sleeve Knit Jumpsuit