[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty Stars!!! This rug is truly wonderful. There is no way anyone would ever believe it's made of recycled items. It feels super on the bare feet, and it add so much to my kitchen, I am simply speechless!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I bought this rug for my kitchen and love it. The colors are as shown. I love that it is made from recycled plastic but you would never guess.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug for kitchen I am so happy with this rug! It is a little more washed-out / not as brightly colored as some photos suggest (although other photos show a more muted palate, which is truer to what it looks like in person). My favorite part about the rug is that it isn't obviously indoor-outdoor - it doesn't look or feel like it is made from plastic. (It is replacing another rug that did have that feel.) For kitchen use (where spills and muddy paws are common), it is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug We love, love, love this rug. It feels like a flat woven wool rug. The colors are just like what is seen on the computer. Sadly,
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best indoor/outdoor rug ever! I was thrilled to find that I feel the same way the other reviewers feel — it’s a terrific rug. Put one on the porch entry of our Mediterranean home and liked it so much that I am purchasing a second for the vacation home. Super value for the quality.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for our lake cabin. The colors are perfect and I like how durable it is.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_44854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this rug withstand being completely outside with full sun on an apartment terrace, or does it need some protection from the elements?

Asked by: Diane45
This indoor - outdoor rug can be completely outside. The care instructions for this rug are as follows: Do not place on hardwood floors that have not had time to completely cure. Do not leave in standing water for extended periods of time to avoid mold/mildew growth. Rotate or reposition your rug every 3-6 months. Rotating your rug will promote even wear on the surface and extend the life of the rug. CARE: To clean, shake the rug or vacuum on a low power setting, without a beater brush, to prevent debris from settling into the fibers. May be rinsed outdoors with a hose and mild soap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29

What does this rug feel like?

Asked by: LWMS
Although this indoor-outdoor rug is made from recycled plastic bottles, it has a wool feel to it.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

What is the texture of this rug? Is it appropriate for a toddler to crawl on? Also, does it lay flat or does it have that "waviness" to it that some Kilim rugs have?

Asked by: Los Angeles Lindsay
This Punja-loomed 100% recycled polyester is slightly textured with some highs and lows. This rug arrives rolled so it may not lay flat at first but should flatten over time.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-23

Is the rug soft or course on bare feet?

Asked by: Ajen
It is made of 100% polyester and we think feels like a wool flat weave rug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-20

Is this rug soft or does it feel like plastic? I have bought indoor/ outdoor rugs that have been lovely and soft, but description on this one doesn't mention the feel of the rug. I am going to be using it indoors, so this is important to me. Thank you

Asked by: sunshine22
It does not feel like plastic, is made from polyester and feels like a flat weave wool rug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-20

Does the size in the length include the fringe on the 2 ends?

Asked by: MarcieGW
The fringe is 4" long and is not included in the length measurement of the rug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44854-Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug

Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug

Rug Pad