[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant, a softer vibrant on other side Well done, looks every bit like wool. Have not cleaned/spot treated yet so can’t speak to that outcome. Have the blue which looks so good on medium oak hardwood. Almost every thing I have is neutral so pleased how well this pattern works. Makes me smile yet definitely not too much pattern/color and fits under entry door with thin rug pad. Ordering another for kitchen!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope it is worth the wait. Willing to wait three months for this rug that I've had my eye on for months.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rugs We received the neutral (gray/beige) rug and it works perfectly with the screened-in area of our new outdoor living space, comprised of gray furniture. I hesitated several times on ordering the blue/terracotta version of this rug but have finally decided it will be perfect on the outdoor (non-screened) area of our new outdoor space, as it will perfectly coordinate with all the clay terracotta and blue pottery that house our many plants, as well as the furniture grouping. These two selections worked out wonderfully for us and we are so glad that GH offered these on sale. Can't wait for the blue to arrive!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen rug!!! I've had this rug for a month now and am very happy with my purchase. I purchased the 3' x 5' in washed linen to go in front of my island. I love that it looks and feels like a real Kilim but it's made from recycled plastic. It's perfect for a busy home with 2 boys and a dog.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty Stars!!! This rug is truly wonderful. There is no way anyone would ever believe it's made of recycled items. It feels super on the bare feet, and it add so much to my kitchen, I am simply speechless!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I bought this rug for my kitchen and love it. The colors are as shown. I love that it is made from recycled plastic but you would never guess.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_44854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am interested in the Washed Linen rug, but I'm not certain of the colors. Is it grey and dull yellow? A grayed blue and yellow? Thanks

Asked by: cwaeber
The rug in "Washed Linen" has pale gray, cream, and tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-04

Please advise thickness besides low profile for Kilim indoor/outdoor rug. Have low clearance at entry door.

Asked by: Keno
The rug is approximately 1/4 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What is the weight of an 8' x 10' rug?

Asked by: Scupper
The 8 x 10 rug is 30 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

How would you describe the orange color in the rug.

Asked by: Gerirose
The orange in the rug is a washed coral hue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

I can’t tell if the colors of this rug include red, orange, or both. How would you describe the shade of red, if any, in the rug?  Thanks!

Asked by: HLHR
There are shades of red in the Blue Multi. The reds are soft, and include both a washed lighter red and a deeper (yet still soft) red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Will this rug withstand being completely outside with full sun on an apartment terrace, or does it need some protection from the elements?

Asked by: Diane45
This indoor - outdoor rug can be completely outside. The care instructions for this rug are as follows: Do not place on hardwood floors that have not had time to completely cure. Do not leave in standing water for extended periods of time to avoid mold/mildew growth. Rotate or reposition your rug every 3-6 months. Rotating your rug will promote even wear on the surface and extend the life of the rug. CARE: To clean, shake the rug or vacuum on a low power setting, without a beater brush, to prevent debris from settling into the fibers. May be rinsed outdoors with a hose and mild soap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29

What does this rug feel like?

Asked by: LWMS
Although this indoor-outdoor rug is made from recycled plastic bottles, it has a wool feel to it.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

What is the texture of this rug? Is it appropriate for a toddler to crawl on? Also, does it lay flat or does it have that "waviness" to it that some Kilim rugs have?

Asked by: Los Angeles Lindsay
This Punja-loomed 100% recycled polyester is slightly textured with some highs and lows. This rug arrives rolled so it may not lay flat at first but should flatten over time.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44854-Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug

Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad