[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be sorry! Beautiful colors and soft! Just as pictured online
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great runner for hallway Like the other reviews have said, this is a really pretty rug. I put the grey runner in a high traffic area and will appreciate it being easy to clean. Purchased with the rug pad so it stays put and both are great.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, good value The rug is well made, the colors vibrant but still soft. It works well for an entryway statement. I’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful looking hall rugs I bought two of these for my hall in the deeper colors. They look great and really give the room a lift. They are thin as expected so may put something on top during winter months.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I bought this rug to cover my boring bedroom carpet and it looks great! It also stays out and feels nice underfoot. Love the design and colors are perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Area Rug Extraordinaire My 3' x 5' area rug for the kitchen arrived and it is even more attractive than in the catalog picture. And, the weaving process is just so lovely. I also like the washability aspect to this product, especially in the kitchen area.
Date published: 2022-03-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_44854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the background of the Dusty Blue Multi similar to a charcoal color or is it a darker denim bluer?

Asked by: Diane Wh
It is a washed denim color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

I am interested in the Washed Linen rug, but I'm not certain of the colors. Is it grey and dull yellow? A grayed blue and yellow? Thanks

Asked by: cwaeber
The rug in "Washed Linen" has pale gray, cream, and tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-04

Please advise thickness besides low profile for Kilim indoor/outdoor rug. Have low clearance at entry door.

Asked by: Keno
The rug is approximately 1/4 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What is the weight of an 8' x 10' rug?

Asked by: Scupper
The 8 x 10 rug is 30 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

How would you describe the orange color in the rug.

Asked by: Gerirose
The orange in the rug is a washed coral hue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

I can’t tell if the colors of this rug include red, orange, or both. How would you describe the shade of red, if any, in the rug?  Thanks!

Asked by: HLHR
There are shades of red in the Blue Multi. The reds are soft, and include both a washed lighter red and a deeper (yet still soft) red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

Will this rug withstand being completely outside with full sun on an apartment terrace, or does it need some protection from the elements?

Asked by: Diane45
This indoor - outdoor rug can be completely outside. The care instructions for this rug are as follows: Do not place on hardwood floors that have not had time to completely cure. Do not leave in standing water for extended periods of time to avoid mold/mildew growth. Rotate or reposition your rug every 3-6 months. Rotating your rug will promote even wear on the surface and extend the life of the rug. CARE: To clean, shake the rug or vacuum on a low power setting, without a beater brush, to prevent debris from settling into the fibers. May be rinsed outdoors with a hose and mild soap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-29

What does this rug feel like?

Asked by: LWMS
Although this indoor-outdoor rug is made from recycled plastic bottles, it has a wool feel to it.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44854-Kilim Indoor-Outdoor Rug