[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Signature Organic-Cotton Long Johns is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these pjs! I bought garnet hill pajamas for all three of my kiddos who I happen to homeschool. They spend more time than normal in them, so soft and well made pajamas are what I’m looking for. These fit the bill! I know from the past that they hold up and can even survive being passed down.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pajamas! These pajamas are soft and well made. My grandchildren love them! And I got them on sale!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy sleepy nights great quality, kids love their new pjs, better yet, got them on sale!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PJs for grandkids So glad to find this great sale on Signature organic cotton PJs. I bought larger sizes to fit my grandkids in cooler weather.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect P.J.s My daughter asked if they had her size when I gave them to my granddaughters. I wish they had them in my size too. Love the mushrooms!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids long johns Bought as a Christmas gift. Cute, fit well, kids loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_40104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How true to size do these pjs run? What about shrinkage? I see the size chart, but would like to know if I should go up in size. Thank you.

Asked by: Evdo
These PJ's are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Do these longjohns have drop seats?

Asked by: Merry62747
They do not have drop seats.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-30

I really need a size 5. Should I order the 4 or 6?

Asked by: Cindy33
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine your child's best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-02

If a child is larger than a size 6, but not as large as size 8, what should I order?

Asked by: BTaylor
We would suggest to order the size 8.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_40104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40104-Kids\' Signature Organic-Cotton Long Johns