[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_402606]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

How true to size do these pjs run? What about shrinkage? I see the size chart, but would like to know if I should go up in size. Thank you.

Asked by: Evdo
These PJ's are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Do these longjohns have drop seats?

Asked by: Merry62747
They do not have drop seats.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

I really need a size 5. Should I order the 4 or 6?

Asked by: Cindy33
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine your child's best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

If a child is larger than a size 6, but not as large as size 8, what should I order?

Asked by: BTaylor
We would suggest to order the size 8.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_40104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Kids' Signature Organic-Cotton Long Johns is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waaay big Cute jams but way big. Had to buy 3T since you passed over the 2T. Maybe they will fit next year
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for a Happy Valentine! Always a hit with my grandaughter who like a little color and a lot of soft
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun print jammies great long john pajamas for our grandkids. awesome deal on sale!
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rave Reviews I get these long johns for my grandkids for Christmas most every year. My daughters rave about how great they fit and wear so they love to put their kids in them. They always thank me throughout the year for themv(and that's always appreciated!)
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $$ but worth it Great quality, super soft, minimal shrinkage when laundered.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Long Johns Wonderful fit and so soft! My grandchildren loved them!
Date published: 2024-01-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_40104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:40104-Kids\' Signature Organic-Cotton Long Johns