[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Signature Organic-Cotton Long Johns is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids long johns Bought as a Christmas gift. Cute, fit well, kids loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and loved colorful pattern. I bought three for my granddaughters to wear Christmas Eve and morning. They were my second choice because you were sold out of my first choice. My friend suggested Garnethill for kid’s clothes and I found she was right! Lots of great choices in pjs, slippers and clothes. Everything arrived as expected in time! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pajamas for all the Grandkids! This is the second year we’ve purchased pajamas for our grandkids from Garnet Hill. I love that all our little ones (2 years through 8 years old) can wear the same pattern for Christmas. The fit is good, with a little room to grow and the patterns are a little bit unusual, so you would never see them elsewhere. The kids love getting their new cuddly jammies and dressing like their cousins (and siblings) during the holidays.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COZY my granddaughter LOVES them and they are so cozy - I am glad I bought 2 pairs
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have been a favorite for 25 years! These Long Johns are adorable and made to last. I started buying them 25 years ago when my nephew and niece were toddlers. They always told me how cozy they were. Now I’m buying them for our grandnieces, age 2 and 3. Their mom sent me a photo of the girls in their Long Johns yesterday and they looked so cute and happy. Mom said the 2-year-old wore them all day for two full days and refused to take them off.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than their cheeks! Almost anyway! They absolutely love them! Great for warmth and comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How true to size do these pjs run? What about shrinkage? I see the size chart, but would like to know if I should go up in size. Thank you.

Asked by: Evdo
These PJ's are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Do these longjohns have drop seats?

Asked by: Merry62747
They do not have drop seats.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-30

I really need a size 5. Should I order the 4 or 6?

Asked by: Cindy33
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine your child's best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-02

If a child is larger than a size 6, but not as large as size 8, what should I order?

Asked by: BTaylor
We would suggest to order the size 8.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_40104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40104-Kids\' Signature Organic-Cotton Long Johns