[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIBRANT COLORS I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER, SHE LOVE LOVE LOVES THEM.EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT FROM Y'ALL IS WONDERFUL, CHARLOTTE HAS VERY BAD ALLERGIES AND THE CLOTHES ARE VERY SOFT TO HER SKIN. THANKS FOR GREAT PRODUCTS. K.L.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun flip flops I bought these in the orange for my 4 year old daughter. She was so excited when they arrived that she immediately put them on and wore them all evening in the house. The straps are glittery and there's good grip on the bottom. They're keepers!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I've been buying these for my little girl for as long as she was big enough to wear flip flips and they were always easy to walk in and now years later I'm still getting them. The colors don't peel like other cheaper brands and the sole is rounded on edges making them easier to walk in.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flip-Flops I bought several pair of flip-flops for my granddaughters and they love them!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Flips Great colors... sturdy and comfortable. We want the other patterns now too!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️great flip flops I buy these every year for my twin daughters. Better quality than the standard flip flop and they love the glitter.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_01439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What would a toddler size 12 be comparable to??

Asked by: Jean47
The size M (11-12) would be equivalent to a little kid's size 12. Please order according to your child's shoe size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

XXL 4-5 is equivalent to what women's size?

Asked by: Nana Mimi
We most likely fit a women's size 6-6.5.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

My granddaughter wears a 3-3.5 shoe what size sandle would she wear?

Asked by: Boke48
We would suggest trying the XL (2-3). Exchanges are freight free if that size does not work.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

What color are the sparkles on the thong of the anchor flip flops? Red or pink?

Asked by: MommaThree
The sparkles on the thong of the anchor flip flops are pink.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2016-06-16

My daughters have VERY narrow feet. Do these run more narrow or more wide?

Asked by: ktschneider
These run slightly on the wider side in the bridge area.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-03-12

My daughter is a size 12.5...love these flip flops...what size would she be?

Asked by: AvasMom45
As she is a half size, we would recommend ordering up.to the L (13-1).
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_01439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:01439-Kids\' Rafters Surfer\'s Sparkle Flip-Flops