[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter basket stuffers Grandkids loved him it was a good purchase and was able to get the matching swimsuits
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the sea As usual, the entire order is as expected and very nice. Thank you again.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Good quality for flip flops. Good fit! Good color match with other outfits.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought a pair a month ago and so glad I did. My daughter has not taken these off and they are holding up great. I was concerned the sparkles would fall off as tough as my daughter is with flip flops, but they are holding up perfectly. I hope these are available next season since the all other colors were out of her size.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest flip flops My daughter and I love these flip-flops. They are so pretty and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIBRANT COLORS I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER, SHE LOVE LOVE LOVES THEM.EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT FROM Y'ALL IS WONDERFUL, CHARLOTTE HAS VERY BAD ALLERGIES AND THE CLOTHES ARE VERY SOFT TO HER SKIN. THANKS FOR GREAT PRODUCTS. K.L.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_01439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What would a toddler size 12 be comparable to??

Asked by: Jean47
The size M (11-12) would be equivalent to a little kid's size 12. Please order according to your child's shoe size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

XXL 4-5 is equivalent to what women's size?

Asked by: Nana Mimi
We most likely fit a women's size 6-6.5.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

My granddaughter wears a 3-3.5 shoe what size sandle would she wear?

Asked by: Boke48
We would suggest trying the XL (2-3). Exchanges are freight free if that size does not work.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

What color are the sparkles on the thong of the anchor flip flops? Red or pink?

Asked by: MommaThree
The sparkles on the thong of the anchor flip flops are pink.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2016-06-16

My daughters have VERY narrow feet. Do these run more narrow or more wide?

Asked by: ktschneider
These run slightly on the wider side in the bridge area.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-03-12

My daughter is a size 12.5...love these flip flops...what size would she be?

Asked by: AvasMom45
As she is a half size, we would recommend ordering up.to the L (13-1).
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_01439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:01439-Kids\' Rafters Surfer\'s Flip-Flops

Kids' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops

Kids' Rafters Surfer's Flip-Flops