[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Minnetonka Double-Fringe Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Love the navy color, couldn't find it in adult sizes (normally wear a 5) so I took a chance with the kids 3 and it fit perfectly! Shipped quickly, very happy, Minnetonka never disappoints!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and cute Adorable bootie,cute comfy and the color goes well with everything. They run big , I ordered four pairs in different colors for this year and next year. The zipper tends to go down on its own when kids are walking or playing. My daughter loves these boots. Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent quality and soft material I bought this boots for my daughter and she likes them so much. Good quality and the material is super soft. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Adorable! These are just the cutest and made very well, they were a B-day gift for my 5 year old granddaughter & looked adorable.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice soft leather. I purchased these boots as a present for my 6- yr- old granddaughter. The leather is soft and not thin, the zipper(s) are of good quality and the soles have good, fairly thick tread on them. They were worth the price. My granddaughter loves them! :-) Also, they fit true to size.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls loved these booties! I bought 2 pair of these cute booties for my granddaughters. They loved them! So cute and comfortable... these girls are young fashionistas!
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_28048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these  Warm enough for snow at recess?

Asked by: Abaueru123
We do not recommend these boots for snow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

How big does this brand run?  If your child is between sizes (running 2 1/2 or 3 depending on fit) would you recommend a size 2 or 3?  Thank you!

Asked by: ClaireR
These boots run true to size. If your child wears a half size or has a wider foot, please order up to the next whole size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_28048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28048-Kids\' Minnetonka Double-Fringe Boots