[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Flannel Pajama Top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures I bought this for my girls and am so, happy...I will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy! My granddaughters loved these pajamas! Especially the llama print.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft I was pleased with the quality and thickness of the flannel. The buttons and elastic band were sewn on well. The sizes seemed to run big. I wish there had been more availability in all sizes and patterns as I wanted to buy the same print for all 3 grandchildren: age 3,5 and 10...boys and girls.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Top The flannel top was very nice. The fabric was very soft and the design was very cute. Unfortunately I could not get the matching pants, so I did return the top.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best PJs Ever! Jane has been wearing the red stripe pattern since she was four years old. She always wears them on Christmas Eve, but has also taken them to summer camp for chilly nights. We just bought the last pair that will fit her now that she's thirteen. I asked if she still wanted them and she said "Of course, I love them and it's tradition!"
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ski Gondola Jammies I purchased the ski gondola jammies last year (8 y/o girl and 6 y/o boy) for my kids for Christmas. They are warm, cozy, and a year later, still look new, and still fit. They were a great purchase, especially because they are holiday-ish for the holidays, but also can be worn all winter since they are not actually a holiday print. We took them skiing a lot! They are also gender neutral, which is great for sibling matching. We'll be keeping them on all winter this year as well!
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_43673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Not sure what size to order for my girls ?? I have a thin 12 year old, usually wear a 11/12 and an 8 year old that also wear an 11/12??

Asked by: Mom bod 3
We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information. We have found it helpful to compare the measurements to a comfortable item your child already has and choose accordingly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Good Day: What is the flannel weight of pj matching top & separate matching pj bottoms for this sleepwear?

Asked by: Great Auntie
These pajamas are made of 65% cotton and 35% mod-acrylic flannel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

Does this fabric contain Fire Retardant chemicals? Thank you

Asked by: 007RR
These pajamas are not treated with any chemicals or flame retardants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-22

If child has skin sensitivity/ allergic reaction to polyester, etc (any non-cotton fabric), will this fabric cause a reaction?

Asked by: BCakes
Since our children's flannel pajamas are made of 65% Cotton/35% Modacrylic flannel, we are not sure if he/she would have a reaction.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

where are the bottoms are u just selling the top pajama

Asked by: shammy
The flannel pants are sold separately under item #43672.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

Is the 2 in childrens size a 2 toddler?

Asked by: Aunt Bet
No, it is a children’s size 2. Children’s sizes are narrower and longer, toddler sizes are roomier to accommodate a diaper.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

What is the percentage of cotton and percentage of modacrylic in these pajamas?

Asked by: KathyBR
The fabric is 65% cotton and 35% Modacrylic flannel.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-22

Just wondering if this is for the pajama top only or is it the pajama top and bottom

Asked by: chrasta
The bottoms are sold separately.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_43673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43673-Kids\' Flannel Pajama Top