[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' Boiled Wool Mules is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 8 year old boy I bought the blue hedgehog for my son. He loves them. Nice to slip on, warm. When the slippers arrived in the bag the tag said "girls boiled wool..." I beg of you Garnet Hill please remove "girls". Luckily my son didn't see the tag. But why are we assigning gender to blue slippers?
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up This is the second pair I have purchased for my 6 year old daughter. They lasted the whole school year as her indoor ‘shoes’.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and cute! Our granddaughters loved and wore these right out of the box! It was fun to match their slippers with Garnet Hill's kid's adorable PJ's, too. Nothing greater than hearing your grandkids say they love it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply adorable Great quality. Super comfortable. True to size. Only wish the price was around $25 and not $48.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable slippers! Bought these for our 9-yr old granddaughters and they love them! No experience yet regarding longevity or washability but wow are they super cute!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and cute My 8 years old chooses to wear them all the time, and that, for me, worth 5 stars. At the end of the day, if I don’t have to remind her to put on her slippers, because the floor is cold... it’s a great success. These are so cute, and so cozy! It’s easier to put on than the boot style slipper, we used to get until this year. We recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_27145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why can't I see the whole slipper of the rabbit online???

Asked by: griff1029
If you click on the photo that shows the 4 single slippers, the rabbit is leaning on the hedgehog and owl.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-30

My granddaughter wears a 4-5 size in clothes, but I have no idea on shoes? Any thoughts? thanks Ces

Asked by: Ces1
If you do not know your granddaughter's show size, we suggest printing our Kid's Shoe Size Chart. Using the chart will assist you in choosing the correct size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

My daughter wears a 4.5, would the 4 fit her? Do these run big like the other slippers?

Asked by: Rachel24
This slipper runs true to size. We suggest half sizes order up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

What is the bottom?  Do you have a picture?  Thanks. 

Asked by: Kewpie4
The bottom of the slipper is a double-felt sole w/non-slip latex dots.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Is the hedgehog pattern blue or purple? Can you provide a better picture of this model? Also, should half sizes go up or down?

Asked by: Emele
The hedgehog is shades of blue and we recommend half sizes order up to the next full size. All available pictures are shown.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

what is the sole made of?  non slip?

Asked by: ltist
The sole is double-felt sole with latex dots.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-27

My niece wear size 6.5 toddler what size should I get ? She's almost 2

Asked by: andieve
These are the next size up from toddler shoes. There is not an equivalent size.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-04-20

My granddaughter wears a toddler size 8 shoe. What would be the appropriate size slipper for her?

Asked by: jlg0718
The smallest size these are offered in is a size 10, which is bigger than the size 8.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_27145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27145-Kids\' Boiled Wool Mules