[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kids' BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have!!! These boots are a must-have in a snowy Colorado mountain town. Our girls LOVE them. I love them because they are warm & durable. A true go-to! The last 2 pair we've owned have made it through a total of 4 winters: 2 winters for each kid. I'm thrilled to never have to search for kids winter boots again. 110% recommend!!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm boots Just spent a few days in Quebec, snowy and cold! One child had warm dry feet! The other who got tons of snow in his boots had warm wet feet!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boots! I bought these for my 4 year old grandson--they keep him warm and dry in the Montana winter. They are cute, and easy for him to pull on himself. They were on sale which was a plus!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy boots! I was a little hesitant to spend this much on boots for my 3 year old but they were well worth it! She can put them on/take them off independently with no issues, they don’t fall off on the playground and they are very cute.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots for kids Easy to get on and off and keep feet warm and dry. Plus they look cute! Worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Kids Boots! Got these for my grandson who is 4. He won't take them off! He loves them!
Date published: 2019-12-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_30118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will these accommodate a toddler with a wide foot

Asked by: Penma
These are a medium width but have a roomy toe box.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

Could you please tell me the shaft of the boot?

Asked by: Jac2
Our sample size 1 has a 9" shaft.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

I dont see half sizes so would you recommend going up to the next size or down?

Asked by: Gish
We would suggest going up for room to grow or if wearing thick socks for winter weather.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-09

I printed the chart, toddlers foot measuresfor a 6-1/2 for children’s Bogs.  What size is that to order?  

Asked by: GINZIE
We offer this Kids' Bogs in sizes 9 - 4 which will be too big for your toddlers size 6 1/2 foot.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-19

What temperature are these rated for?

Asked by: jennybea
These boots are comfort rated to -22°F.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-29

Hi, do these run true to size?  

Asked by: Miss olive
We find they run a bit small and recommend ordering up a size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

Do these run big?

Asked by: Girls Mom
Our in-house fit trial found this boot runs small. We recommend to order up one size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-16

How tall is the boot from floor to top of boot in size 09?

Asked by: mountaingal
Our sample is a size 11 and from the floor to the tallest part in back measures approximately 10”, from the floor to the shortest part in front measures approximately 8.5”. The size 9 may be slightly shorter.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_30118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30118-Kids\' BOGS® Pull-On Waterproof Boots