[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Khadi Voile Maxi Skirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very flattering and appears to be well made. I am 5'9" and purchased a Medium, and the length is perfect. Approximately as shown on the model. In case anyone is wondering, what appears to be embroidery is printed onto the fabric.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite skirt I love this skirt. It is two layers of fine cotton and fits like a dream. It is soft and works well with tops. Loved the pockets too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feminine This is a gorgeous skirt - beautiful, feminine, and just amazing! Only reason I had to return it: it was too long for me (5.3, size S) .. I would have stepped on it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Skirt It is a nice skirt, pretty and good quality and I do love the pockets. However, they don't have my usual size so I ordered one size up and it was too loose for me so I have to return. In this age of free shipping, I feel that GH's shipping policy is out of date, I ended up paying shipping both ways for nothing.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but too long The skirt is very pretty, but it was too long for my 5'5 figure. I thought the length would be what it looks like in the picture, but they must have used a very tall model for that. I'm above average height and it still hung down past my ankles almost to the floor. I had to fold the waist several times to get it to a walkable length. I may have it hemmed, and maybe it will shrink. Overall I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Need the length. Don't see a Petite available. Thanks.

Asked by: Katsue47
Looks like it’s 38” long 
Answered by: FreshCurl
Date published: 2021-02-04

where is this manufactured?

Asked by: nagl

What's khadi voile?

Asked by: Claudette54
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47919-Khadi Voile Maxi Skirt