[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kenneth Cole Off-the-Grid Bandeau Mio Swimsuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ok, since getting this suit at least 4 woman complimented me on it. My sister and niece had an disagreement about which one of them would purchase one for themselves. I imagine myself as the Bain de Soleil model. It’s a classic.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Swimsuit I saw in other reviews that this bathing suit is rather short waisted and so am I so I ordered it. It fits perfectly on my 5 foot 3 inch frame. I am looking forward to wearing it on the beach soon.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Suit I bought this suit for a Christmas holiday in Hawaii and it was perfect! The fit was spot-on but at 70 years of age I don’t quite look like the model!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This is a high quality suit that is really beautiful and very flattering.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice swimsuit! As mentioned this suit runs small. I am a bit over 5’2” and 120 pounds. I usually wear a petite small, but I followed the advice of others and sized up to a medium. It fits great and it it is a classy looking suit. And on-sale it is a good price!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit I love this suit. Provides good coverage and support with flattering cut and features. I am 5’2” and 108. Medium fits well.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the "sheer" part of the suit actually sheer/see through or is there a liner?

Asked by: wakwifey
The suit is fully lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

I am wondering why Garnet Hill persists in misspelling "maillot" as "mio." It really doesn't suit your classy image (and yes, it has bugged me for years).

Asked by: Picky Reader
Garnet Hill adopted the name from the manufacturer of the swimsuit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46484-Kenneth Cole Off-the-Grid Bandeau Mio Swimsuit