[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Supreme! Very comfortable and flattering for D and DD cups.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love it! Because of the high quality it holds everything in!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WOW I am 5’5’ 138lbs Small chested 36b with straight not hourglass figure and the 50+ tummy pooch. I ordered medium (6-8) where normally i end up having to order large. But This suit fits perfectly and is so attractive and slimming. My hubby just walked in and said WOW. Hvnt heard that in a long time lol. Cinnamon color is nice. Would like to also hve black but sold out. Buy it! Thank me later!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and holds the girls! I might have this now in 3 colors... I just bought the copper (on sale) and by far, it is my favorite. I am a 36DD and am often challenged holding the girls where they need to be. The fact that you can adjust the tightness of the neck is a major bonus for those of us with larger chests. The coverage is nice while not being prudish.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric and smashing color The styling of the suit is very flattering . Both the color and the fabric are wonderful
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Comfortable! After a lifetime of wearing bikinis living here Hawaii, I decided I was ready for a one piece suit. I am 61 years old, 5'5" ,140 lbs. full figured and with more of a tummy than I am willing to expose to the world at this point. I went for the large and I am glad I did. No tightness around the thighs, fitted through the torso without being binding and good, adjustable breast coverage. I took out the thin foam cup liners and think it looks more flattering that way. So happy I went for it and purchased at clearance price.
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_42935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I wear a size 6 in swimsuits, would I buy a size small or medium?

Asked by: Momw3boys
We suggest trying the size Medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

I weigh 175 and have a large bust. Usually a 12-14. Would the XL fit me?

Asked by: JAKB1
Our swimsuits generally can accommodate a C-cup. For help with sizing, please call 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

What is the length of the torso?

Asked by: Lindan
We checked our sample size S and find it is 24" from the center front of the neckline to the bottom of the suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-08-06

Do the removable soft cups provide lift like a built-in bra?

Asked by: Deborah in Denver
They provide padding and form but do not add lift as an underwire would.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-29

The description says this suit has an "adjustable keyhole opening in the front." How is it adjustable? I'm a D cup and noticed reviews saying this showed too much cleavage, so wondering how to adjust the keyhole opening so it's a bit less open.

Asked by: Jenn12345
The halter strap threads through the tunnel at top of ruched cups for adjusting the front keyhole opening, allow for more/less coverage.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-07-24

Just curious about busy size. I am a 34DD but wear a size 2-4 in clothing so would you recommend this for large bust?

Asked by: Pizza0207
The bathing suits we sell are made for an average C cup, this suit may work for you as the bust coverage does have a lot of stretch and covers well. We would advise trying size 4.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-07

In your recent catalog under the description for this suit it says, "suit runs small." And yet here on the site, it says, "runs true to size." Which is it please?

Asked by: KristenO
We regret there was a copy error. The Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit runs true to size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-16

I am only 5” and wear a petite 12 or 14. would this be too long?

Asked by: Help a Sister Out
Body types differ. We find the Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit runs true-to-size. Our Customer Service Team would be happy to discuss sizing with you, please give us a call.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42935-Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit