[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Blue! After trying several suits, including this one in a L, sent back & a M was suddenly available in Blue. The L was too big, the blue M is snug but beautiful, and I kept it. I may shorten the cleavage slit just a bit. Some of the suits I tried were too long in the torso. I am 5'2", so wish they included the information that some suits are designed for taller women. Appreciated being able to try different styles. Also ordered and kept a different style in black.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Classic Flattering I got it in Black. Seems it would flatter just about any body type. I am 5'9", slender, M fits perfectly. As a Coloradoan, I don't have any outings planned that I would need it for, but I like it so much and bathing suits are so hard to find, AND it was on sale, so I just got it to have on hand, thinking optimistically.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. Nice material, great style, looks good on. The neckline is especially flattering.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering My last suit bought from Garnet Hill was just great but it became to large and so immediately went to the catalog looking for a new one. So happy I found this one. The fit, the color, the style is perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy for a one piece! I am soooo happy I got this! So flattering! Great quality. The blue is even prettier in person. My husband said wow! I am 5’4” 133# 36c. Medium was perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit! I love it! The blue is beautiful and I love the cut!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_42935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I wear a size 6 in swimsuits, would I buy a size small or medium?

Asked by: Momw3boys
We suggest trying the size Medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

I weigh 175 and have a large bust. Usually a 12-14. Would the XL fit me?

Asked by: JAKB1
Our swimsuits generally can accommodate a C-cup. For help with sizing, please call 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

What is the length of the torso?

Asked by: Lindan
We checked our sample size S and find it is 24" from the center front of the neckline to the bottom of the suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

Do the removable soft cups provide lift like a built-in bra?

Asked by: Deborah in Denver
They provide padding and form but do not add lift as an underwire would.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-28

The description says this suit has an "adjustable keyhole opening in the front." How is it adjustable? I'm a D cup and noticed reviews saying this showed too much cleavage, so wondering how to adjust the keyhole opening so it's a bit less open.

Asked by: Jenn12345
The halter strap threads through the tunnel at top of ruched cups for adjusting the front keyhole opening, allow for more/less coverage.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-16

Just curious about busy size. I am a 34DD but wear a size 2-4 in clothing so would you recommend this for large bust?

Asked by: Pizza0207
The bathing suits we sell are made for an average C cup, this suit may work for you as the bust coverage does have a lot of stretch and covers well. We would advise trying size 4.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-16

In your recent catalog under the description for this suit it says, "suit runs small." And yet here on the site, it says, "runs true to size." Which is it please?

Asked by: KristenO
We regret there was a copy error. The Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit runs true to size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-16

I am only 5” and wear a petite 12 or 14. would this be too long?

Asked by: Help a Sister Out
Body types differ. We find the Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit runs true-to-size. Our Customer Service Team would be happy to discuss sizing with you, please give us a call.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42935-Kenneth Cole High-Neck Mio One-Piece Swimsuit