[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kelsi Dagger Brooklyn Watchman Booties is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cut, color, and leather. I bought these about a month ago and couldn’t be more pleased. They compliment so many of my outfits! I absolutely love the quality of the leather.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE These are the most comfy and cute booties ever! The olive green color is so rich!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes I love these shoes! They are beautifully made and are very comfortable. the only problem is that one heel is slightly damaged with color spots on it.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run small These boots in Olive are simply beautiful. The 9 is way too small, although my normal size. Debating if to try a 9.5...
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice boots These are really nice boots. They appeared well made and very stylish. They do seem narrow and unfortunately because of that I had to return them.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but... The flap on the outside folds out rather than staying flat. It looks warped, especially on one side. Comfortable enough.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are these shoes made?

Asked by: ElizCat
They are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-19

Do these shoes typically run true to size? Smaller? Bigger?

Asked by: IHaveAQuestion
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47765-Kelsi Dagger Brooklyn Watchman Booties