[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kasia Crossover Slides is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crossover slides These are very comfortable and stylish- I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! I get so many compliments on these slides - and they're very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I love these. They go with everything casual, and I wear them everywhere.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jungle Love Bought the cheetah, loved it so much, bought the zebra. These shoes are comfortable right out of the box with good support for a slide.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These run wide I had to return these sandals, because they were too wide. They are lovely, and would probably fit perfect on a medium foot
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but far too big The slides are beautiful, great quality and good value. Unfortunately, I take a 5 1/2 shoe and ordered the 6 which is so big that I could never safely wear them. They fall right off my foot when I walk. So I must return them. I think they are produced too large so be warned when ordering.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these run small, big or true in size?

Asked by: Tiirob
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49323-Kasia Crossover Slides