[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Johnny Was LA Kemi Linen Peasant Top is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just got it today and love it. Perfect for our Florida winters
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnny Was La Kemi Linen Peasant top Hello, I really liked this top but I had to send it back because the Medium was too large. I would love to buy a small size but you no longer carry it on your website
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully embroidered This top is well made in the tradition of this brand. The color is a warm gold and the embroidery is stunning. I have had many compliments while wearing it. It does wrinkle, but a warm iron freshens it nicely.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort with style Glad I bought this. I had to have it altered as it was too boxy for me. But the length is great, the style is right, easy to wear, got compliments right off the bat. Wore it in a garden and the linen was perfect for sun and shade conditions. Color is accurate. Not one I have in my closet, but it looks great.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer top I love everything about this top: the lovely linen fabric, the beautiful embroidery and the fit. Have already worn it several times and received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peasant shirt I love the quality and color. It is linen but the wrinkling is better than some linen pieces I have. It is perfect for the hot weather we are having.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is hip length? Or can you say bust and sweep of large and xl?

Asked by: Becca12

What is the length from shoulder to hem? And what is the sweep? (I don't see a size chart with dimensions.)

Asked by: CathyRC
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48686-Johnny Was LA Kemi Linen Peasant Top