[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Johnny Was Ariel Cropped Blouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! As I knew Johnny Was runs large I ordered a small and it fit perfectly. (I would normally have ordered a Medium in other designers) Color is pretty much as shown as is length and neck line. Beautiful top.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed elegance The fabric is light and airy, making this a very comfortable top. I love the bright Johnny Was designs. This has a more subdued colors, very pretty.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait I always look forward to the tops that Johnny Was designs especially for Garnet Hill. This one is not a disappointment. Accurate product descriptions. Ordered medium and small; at 5 feet and 120 pounds I fall between sizes. The small was perfect for me even though size chart suggested medium. Such a beautiful blouse.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Johnny Was Very happy with this Johnny Was blouse. I know the brand, and although most of their items are very expensive, they are so original and so my style that I can't resist. Love the way this blouse falls.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely embroidered blouse Muted color, lacy embroidered touches and easy fit. Dresses up or down, travels well.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Top! This Johnny Was top is truly stunning! The detail of the embroidery is beautiful. The colors coordinate with multiple color bottoms. It is very comfortable too. Compliments galore with each wear!! For reference I am 5'7", 135, 32DD, and the Small fits nicely. Plenty of room, but very flattering! Do not hesitate!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this blouse run large?

Asked by: mm52
This blouse is designed with a boxy, relaxed silhouette. If you prefer a slimmer fit or look, you may want to size down. You can see the garment measurements for this top by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

What is the length of this blouse?

Asked by: Palms66
The length of this blouse varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

Is there embroidery on the back of the garment?

Asked by: Kathy42
There is intricate embroidery along the neckline, shoulders, sleeves and both the front and back hem area.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46813-Johnny Was Ariel Cropped Blouse