[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Johnny Was Ariel Cropped Blouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Very nicely made, true fit and it looks just like the picture.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Am very pleased with this blouse. It drapes beautifully!! The cut and fit is perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnny Was is the best! I love everything Johnny Was, but this little blouse is a true gem! Soft and flowy without being too much. I can dress it up, but my favorite is pairing it with a cute pair of crop skinny jeans. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way too big all around This top is pretty and very nicely made, but the xsmall was about three sizes too big for my petite frame. There was no way to alter it to fit, so I had to send it back.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top I wanted to love this top. Most Johnny Was tops are way too large for me even in XS. This one did fit - yay! But I wasn’t wild about the material which was thinner than I expected. And the color wasn’t great on me either. At this price, I needed to love it to keep it so it’s going back.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, But Not Quite Nice Enough I bought this shirt and promptly returned it because, although it felt good, it didn't look so great on me. I'm usually a 12/14, and I loved the neckline, but this was just too boxy looking for my tastes. Especially at such a high price. So back it went!
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this blouse run large?

Asked by: mm52
This blouse is designed with a boxy, relaxed silhouette. If you prefer a slimmer fit or look, you may want to size down. You can see the garment measurements for this top by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

What is the length of this blouse?

Asked by: Palms66
The length of this blouse varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

Is there embroidery on the back of the garment?

Asked by: Kathy42
There is intricate embroidery along the neckline, shoulders, sleeves and both the front and back hem area.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46813-Johnny Was Ariel Cropped Blouse