[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Jane Diaz Hoop Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought both sizes Look great and are not too heavy. I purchased the small and large silver and the small in Gold. I’ll be ordering the large in gold in the near future.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I have been looking for a nice pair of gold hoops and these fit the bill. Love them and get many complements.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Very good quality. I keep them in my ears night and day. Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Every Day Silver Hoop Light yet substantial, lovely craftsmanship (satisfying click into place), brushed silver is perfectly elegant & understated, large (1.5’) size is just right. Thinking I should get another pair, since sooner or later one will come off—and these will never get old. Bravo GH for carrying these Jane Diaz classics for so long!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaz Hoop Earrings I bought the small silver hoops after being given a pair in gold for my birthday. I have not worn anything other than one or the other of those two pairs since. They are lightweight (very highly desirable quality) and perfect size for wearing everyday. I particularly like that they have a glossy rather than shiny finish.They arrived in a bowed box that made them fun to open, even when I knew what was in the box the second time.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought the large hoops in both colors and love them. I bought the sterling silver large hoops for both of my best friends in CA for their birthday gifts and they love them. They are so well crafted, comfortable and go with any outfit. Well done Jane Diaz!
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_13537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What kind of metal under the 10K gold ?

Asked by: Kiara
These hoop earrings are made of brushed 10k gold plated brass. They also have 100% sterling silver ear wires.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

Which size is the model in the picture wearing?

Asked by: dc33
The model is wearing the large earrings.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2019-07-30

Are the posts on the gold ones 10k?

Love the look of these, but am afraid to purchase for fear of a reaction to the 10k gold...are the posts 10k? Thanks
Asked by: casmama
The posts are silver.
Answered by: GHEnthusiast
Date published: 2019-09-11

are the posts hypo-alergetic?

Asked by: Lady Di
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_13537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:13537-Jane Diaz Hoop Earrings