[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Jane Diaz Hoop Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hooked second time around I'd been looking for and purchasing gold hoops for a while. For some strange reason, I returned the larger gold hoops the first time around. Then I decided to try again and was hooked! They are comfortable enough and secure enough with the latch for me to wear them virtually every day, and I almost do. I don't have the inclination to change earrings a lot but love the look enough to want to feel a little put together whenever I can. Give them a try!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hubby loves these too! Bought the small gold and loved them so much that I bought them in small and large silver and large gold. At first I thought the large ones might be too big as I'm not used to wearing large hoops, but they do make your outfit pop when you want more than a casual look. These are so different than many other hoop earrings with the graduated width and matte look. Even my hubby loved them
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated classic These stylish hoops are my new go to earrings. I love the size, the finish and the modern design.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought the small silver hoops. I do love them. Was looking for a simple hoop, but these are different enough to add some style.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings Love the hoop earring and bought both the Gold and the Silver in the larger size. Contemplating buying the smaller ones too. Very lightweight but solidly made.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful craftsmanship These were a gift for my granddaughter and she loves them.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_13537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What kind of metal under the 10K gold ?

Asked by: Kiara
These hoop earrings are made of brushed 10k gold plated brass. They also have 100% sterling silver ear wires.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

Which size is the model in the picture wearing?

Asked by: dc33
The model is wearing the large earrings.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2019-07-30

Are the posts on the gold ones 10k?

Love the look of these, but am afraid to purchase for fear of a reaction to the 10k gold...are the posts 10k? Thanks
Asked by: casmama
The posts are silver.
Answered by: GHEnthusiast
Date published: 2019-09-11

are the posts hypo-alergetic?

Asked by: Lady Di
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_13537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:13537-Jane Diaz Hoop Earrings