[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
J/Slides Faux-Fur Zip Boots is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Stylish I bought these for my daughter and she LOVES them !
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft I wear these boots daily to and from exercise class. The fur is delicious against my legs as I wear Capri leggings. Love them.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How tall is the shaft?

Asked by: Blissfulinmn
When unfolded, the shaft of this boot is 11.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

are these boots waterproof or water resistant?

Asked by: Lisa16
These boots are not waterproof.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

is this item waterproof

Asked by: jenneva
These boots are not waterproof.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

What is the circumference of the shaft on the size 10?

Asked by: Merivel
The circumference of our sample size 8 is approximately 15 1/2" and will vary slightly by size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

Does the black fur lining fade on feet?

Asked by: TLynn1
We don't have any information regarding the faux fur lining except that it is made of 100% Polyester.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45793-J\/Slides Faux-Fur Zip Boots