[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful craftsmanship!! I read all the reviews and did much thinking before ordering these pricey beauties! I knew they were worth it right the moment I slippped my foot in and they fit like they were made for me!! The leather is so soft (love the no lining:). I wore them the next day (barefoot) and they were already conforming to my foot. I usually wear a size 38 and got the 39's per other reviews, which was perfect! There is room for socks or tights when it gets colder. I have a high instep and larger calves, no trouble getting them on and there's room in the calves. My only wish is that the soles were less slippery. I couldn't be happier with my boots and the ordering/shipping process was very smooth. Thank you Garnet Hill!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Boots These are by far the best boots (maybe including shoes) that I have ever owned! The leather & workmanship are beautiful. Boots not too stiff, nor too soft. Please note they do run small, so size up. I bought the grey.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these boots! I ordered these boots in the dark tan & they are gorgeous. I have trouble finding boots are really comfortable for several hours, & these fill the bill. So stylish!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I had been looking for cool-looking mid calf leather boots for a while and finally got them here. These boots are amazing. I got the grey leather and EURO size 40 (my usual boot size is 9.5) and they fit very well. I have high arches and sometimes trouble getting pull on boots on, but these boots did not cause any problems: easy to put on and take off. Go great with skinny pants and jeans. I am sure they will go well with skirts and dresses, I have not tried that combo yet.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super boot I love this boot. Great style fit & color!! Garnet always presents their items well. But
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this boot. Runs small Have been eyeing these boots for 2 years, bought on sale. I am typically a size 9 with an average width foot, but a bit narrower in the heel and just a bit wider across the ball of my foot. Mid calf my leg is 12.5 inches in diameter. I bought a size 10 and it is very comfortable with a sock of average thickness, like a dress sock. The calf is the perfect width for my leggings and skinny jeans. Not too tight, but not gaping. These boots are gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_40648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a 71/2. Should I order a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: Anonymous
They are recommending a euro 38 for customers that wear 7.5 American. I'm in the same boat but I'll probably go for 38 because it's easier to fix by wearing thicker socks if the size is off. You could probably get away with a 37 if you don't wear socks and allow them to stretch with your foot.
Answered by: Stefanie E
Date published: 2020-09-20

I would like to know the material if it is good, or it is leather and if you can send me before Monday and how much do I have to pay to arrive sooner?

Asked by: Mency614
These boots are 100% leather. For questions about shipping times, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513. Both standard ground and expedited shipping services are available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

What is the heel height? Is the outsole leather?

Asked by: Judy725
This boot has a 1 inch heel and a synthetic outsole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Wondering about the toe box on these boots. Is the toe box narrow or more natural-foot friendly? (I need boots with a wide toe box, not a traditional narrow cowboy boot That squish the toes and cause bunions.)

Asked by: ErikaN
These boots have a rounded tow and a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is the insole removable for orthodics insole? 

Asked by: Linda59
No, the insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

I wondered if these boots can be worn with an above the knee wool skirt and tights at the office? Thanks for your opinions.

Asked by: Lynne22
We think these boots will be perfect with a wool skirt and tights in an office casual environment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

what is the circumference?

Asked by: maricris
The circumference is 13".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Are the soles good in winter and potentially icy conditions?  They look slick on the bottom to me. 

Asked by: sjohns
Our Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots do not have a winter sole.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_40648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40648-Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots