[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to size down! My usual size is 6.5 or 7 in shoes that don’t offer half sizes. I ordered a 7 and an 8 based on other reviews. They were both too big with very little difference between the two. I reordered a 6 and it fits. My foot is fairly slim especially in the heel but I do not wear narrows. In terms of quality, these are beautiful classic boots. Love the flat heel. I do not like frills and fads, so should be able to wear these lovely boots for years assuming they hold up.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love these boots so much I ordered them in all three colors! I most appreciate their simple design, clean lines, unique height and great craftsmanship. I typically wear a 7.5 and ordered the 37 & 38 to compare.The 38 was definitely more comfortable. I find them fairly easy to get on and off and have enough room to wear wear thick socks in colder months. The dark brown have a bit of a film on them I think to create more of a worn look; I'd prefer less treated leather like the gray and tan colors. I find the style to be casually sophisticated and timeless and I intend to wear them for a long time to come. If they came in black, I'd probably snatch those up too.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boots It’s a beautiful boot. I made the mistake of not breaking them in before wearing them. It wasn’t too bad. My orthotics fit perfectly & it was a good thing or I would have returned them. There is hardly an instep. I went up in size like suggested & it was the right thing to do but my heels had a bit of room. Other than that there’s room to spread ur feet.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, needed my usual size! I listened to the reviews saying to size up. I usually wear size 8 and ordered 39(9) based on reviews saying they run short/small. I ended up returning for size 38 (8). I wear size 8 in all my tennis shoe brands, medium width foot and high arch, 38 fit perfect with my smart wool socks. I purchased the gray color.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice boot! I liked this boot a lot. The leather is nice and the top is not too big. I do think it is a bit short and sizing up 1/2 would be good. I wear a 7.5 or 38, and that was a bit short.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS! Fit TTS but with zero room to spare. I have these boots in 2 colors, the first I bought 3 years ago and the second one last year. They are exactly my style; simple clean lines, well made and comfortable. The do fit snug in my typical size but the leather stretches some and now they conform perfectly to my foot. I have a medium-width, high-arched size 7 foot (typically a 37 in euro sizes such as Dansko, Ecco & Taos). I also have athletic calves and these fit perfectly. I can definitely see how people say these run small as I don't have any room to spare in my normal size with a thin sock and I do have to tug to get them on but once on they are perfect. If I end up buying the third color in the future I might size up and see how that feels as it would be nice to be able to wear a thicker sock in colder weather. The only downside I see to these boots (and its not worth docking a star to me) is that the sole is incredibly thin, I can feel rocks when I walk across our gravel driveway, not in a painful way but I can feel the unevenness through the sole. These are also wonderful boots for warmer to hot weather because of how simple and thin they are, almost like moccasins.
Date published: 2021-12-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_40648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a 71/2. Should I order a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: Anonymous
They are recommending a euro 38 for customers that wear 7.5 American. I'm in the same boat but I'll probably go for 38 because it's easier to fix by wearing thicker socks if the size is off. You could probably get away with a 37 if you don't wear socks and allow them to stretch with your foot.
Answered by: Stefanie E
Date published: 2020-09-20

I would like to know the material if it is good, or it is leather and if you can send me before Monday and how much do I have to pay to arrive sooner?

Asked by: Mency614
These boots are 100% leather. For questions about shipping times, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513. Both standard ground and expedited shipping services are available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

What is the heel height? Is the outsole leather?

Asked by: Judy725
This boot has a 1 inch heel and a synthetic outsole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Wondering about the toe box on these boots. Is the toe box narrow or more natural-foot friendly? (I need boots with a wide toe box, not a traditional narrow cowboy boot That squish the toes and cause bunions.)

Asked by: ErikaN
These boots have a rounded tow and a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is the insole removable for orthodics insole? 

Asked by: Linda59
No, the insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

I wondered if these boots can be worn with an above the knee wool skirt and tights at the office? Thanks for your opinions.

Asked by: Lynne22
We think these boots will be perfect with a wool skirt and tights in an office casual environment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

what is the circumference?

Asked by: maricris
The circumference is 13".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Are the soles good in winter and potentially icy conditions?  They look slick on the bottom to me. 

Asked by: sjohns
Our Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots do not have a winter sole.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_40648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40648-Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots