[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots This is my second pair of these boots. They fit great and are so comfortable!!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFORTABLE I purchased these a month or so ago and have worn them constantly. I was able to wear them walking about the city without any problem on the first day. The leather is so soft and they are very well made. They feel like an old friend already. My only issue was that the color of the brown is more gray than shown in the photo but they work with my wardrobe. I have a narrow foot, size 8, with a high arch and instep. I ordered a 39 and they were perfect. I don't wear socks inside them, but there would be room for a thin stocking.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice simple boots I have only worn these once but I can already tell that the leather is going to age elegantly. I was drawn to the style being so plain that they would pair well with skirts or dresses as well as pants. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite boot! The idea of a mid calf boot and the simple lines attracted me to these boots during one of Garnet Hills sales. They still seemed a little spendy, so I put the dark brown in my shopping cart and decided to think about them a bit. After an hour or so, they were gone from my cart and sold out! So, I bought the light tan ones. I absolutely love them. They are stylish, comfortable, soft and the distressed look makes them look classic. The next time Garnet Hill had a sale a few weeks later, and I noticed the Dark Brown was available in my size again, I didn't hesitate and snatched them immediately. They are on the way now and I can't wait!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dance boot! I'd been searching for a round toed flat heeled boot for dancing and this was a great find. Fits perfectly, the mid calf gives freedom and better ventilation than taller boots, and the leather is beautiful {I got the gray}.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots I have been eyeing these boots up for a year and I finally took the plunge. So glad that I did. It is very hard to find a plain, low heel, mid-calf boot. These boots are all that and more. They are beautifully simple, fit comfortably over my sturdy calves and I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_40648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a 71/2. Should I order a 7 or an 8?

Asked by: Anonymous
They are recommending a euro 38 for customers that wear 7.5 American. I'm in the same boat but I'll probably go for 38 because it's easier to fix by wearing thicker socks if the size is off. You could probably get away with a 37 if you don't wear socks and allow them to stretch with your foot.
Answered by: Stefanie E
Date published: 2020-09-20

I would like to know the material if it is good, or it is leather and if you can send me before Monday and how much do I have to pay to arrive sooner?

Asked by: Mency614
These boots are 100% leather. For questions about shipping times, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513. Both standard ground and expedited shipping services are available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

What is the heel height? Is the outsole leather?

Asked by: Judy725
This boot has a 1 inch heel and a synthetic outsole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Wondering about the toe box on these boots. Is the toe box narrow or more natural-foot friendly? (I need boots with a wide toe box, not a traditional narrow cowboy boot That squish the toes and cause bunions.)

Asked by: ErikaN
These boots have a rounded tow and a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is the insole removable for orthodics insole? 

Asked by: Linda59
No, the insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

I wondered if these boots can be worn with an above the knee wool skirt and tights at the office? Thanks for your opinions.

Asked by: Lynne22
We think these boots will be perfect with a wool skirt and tights in an office casual environment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

what is the circumference?

Asked by: maricris
The circumference is 13".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Are the soles good in winter and potentially icy conditions?  They look slick on the bottom to me. 

Asked by: sjohns
Our Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots do not have a winter sole.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_40648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40648-Ivylee Simone Mid-Calf Boots