[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket! Love this blanket! Perfect weight. Have purchased 2.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Cotton Blanket Love, love love this. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night sleep Love it! The lightweights is so comforting. I purchase the linen sheets to complete the comfort. I love the color of it and the quality. It washes up well. I highly recommend the blanket. Might even want more for my guest bedrooms.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes beautifully, nice year round weight. Comfy year round weight. Washes up beautifully! Washed and dried it on delicate cycles and it came out perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this throw I own an Airbnb so I bought this throw. I love the earthy colors and soft texture. I now and have three. I wash them often, after each guest, and they have held up beautifully. My guest love them as well. I highly recommend this lovely throw.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic -Cotton Blanket So soft and just the right warmth. It was also on sale. Love it!
Date published: 2022-11-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king-size? I'm looking for a breathable, light-weight blanket for Florida summers.

Asked by: SunniFL
This blanket in king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

How heavy is the king size cotton blanket?

Asked by: eyounger2
This blanket in the king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fredie Ann
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Kickee
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill