[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured I give this 5 stars despite a slight reservation, that it is stretchy. I knew this before ordering, and I hope it won't end up stretching out of shape like cotton blankets often do. It's just as pictured, lightweight and airy, and it washed up nicely without shrinkage. It's a good size for queen. So far I really like it!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than expected, and sturdy I needed something barely heavier than a sheet and liked the colors and texture of this blanket, but was also pleased to discover it’s super soft and perfect for hot nights. Once I got it I was much less worried my cats would wreck it; it’s sturdier-feeling than I expected for something so light.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer blanket We were looking for a light blanket for summer and this was just what we needed. Love the organic cotton feel.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality, beautiful color and light weight, yet warm.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I love the Isa Stonewashed Organic Cotton Blanket. I originally ordered the Dream Quilt, but I returned that because it was way too heavy for what I wanted. I got this blanket instead to use as a summer weight coverlet, and I love it. Perfect for summer!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight blanket Great quality and weight. Purchased the wrong one, but loved it
Date published: 2022-07-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king-size? I'm looking for a breathable, light-weight blanket for Florida summers.

Asked by: SunniFL
This blanket in king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

How heavy is the king size cotton blanket?

Asked by: eyounger2
This blanket in the king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fredie Ann
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Kickee
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill