[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Throw Very soft, color is exactly what I expected. It's perfect for multiple purposes, throw, extra layer on your bed, in place of a light comforter for warmer climates.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams Perfect light weight towel. Color matches excactly what is shown. And it goes well with a set of sheets that I bought from GH last winter.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very well made. The perfect light cover. Exactly what I was hoping for. Washes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Textured, Soft Throw I ordered two of these blankets -- in the light blue color -- to place at the end of twin beds, with the intent that they serve as a functional layer of added warmth and a layering detail. Mission accomplished! The fabric is so beautifully soft and textured, and we couldn't be more pleased with how it all came together.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful blanket! Bought this blanket for my guest room. I wanted something that wasn't too heavy in a solid color. This blanket easily fits the bill. Perfect weight of a blanket without bulk, so it can be washed in my home washing machine even at queen size.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm! Been using this for several months and we love it! It's been a great transitional piece, as we've moved from the end of summer, through fall, and now starting to get to the colder months. It's been the perfect topper!
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king-size? I'm looking for a breathable, light-weight blanket for Florida summers.

Asked by: SunniFL
This blanket in king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

How heavy is the king size cotton blanket?

Asked by: eyounger2
This blanket in the king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fredie Ann
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Choosymom
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill