[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super blanket I love this blanket, it's oversized, a perfect weight for warmer weather and I am using it as a summer bedspread over a sheet. It is amazingly soft and I know I will be getting one for my guest room very soon.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is the second one of these blankets I have purchased. It is a good weight for use as a blanket for added warmth, but can also be used as a a top layer for a light weight bed spread.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer blanket ever I absolutely love this blanket. It is well made and the fabric feel and weight is perfect for summer. With a flat sheet it is all you need to stay covered up without getting too hot. I like it so much, I'm getting a second one for the guest bedroom.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot summers I tend to sleep hot and it only gets worse in Alabama summer. This blanket is perfect! Lightweight but so soft and cozy. I’d say it’s between a top sheet and a quilt in terms of warmth
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely soft blanket So happy we purchased this blanket. It's a perfect weight for year round use (Chicago) and the blue color is exactly what we were looking for. I dare say it's a bit lighter than the picture.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isa Stonewashed Throw Beautiful fabric that washes well! Will buy more in other colors.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king-size? I'm looking for a breathable, light-weight blanket for Florida summers.

Asked by: SunniFL
This blanket in king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

How heavy is the king size cotton blanket?

Asked by: eyounger2
This blanket in the king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fredie Ann
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Choosymom
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill