[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be buying another one! I've been looking for a nice cotton blanket in all the stores for a couple of years and when I found this on Garnet Hill I thought I would give it a try because of all the good reviews. At first I was concerned about the weight and the washing of it .... but it turns out to be the perfect cotton blanket! I bought the queen size for our king bed because I don't like all the "extra" to tuck and it's perfect! Washes beautifully! It's a little pricey but I was lucky to get it on sale with free shipping during the covid promotions. I will definitely be buying another one!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer blanket I am very pleased with this blanket. It is generous in size. We have a king bed. It is very soft and attractive. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I was looking for a tightly woven, light-weight throw for summer months. This throw met all my expectations!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Have been using this for about 3 weeks and love it. Comfortable, just enough for summer when a/c is on off. May buy one more!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organic soft and beautifully made the throw is sort of a mini lightweight blanket. it's well made and seems like it will hold up to use.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer blanket! I love garnet hill blankets! This lightweight organic cotton is perfect for replacing your winter covers! Very soft!
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king-size? I'm looking for a breathable, light-weight blanket for Florida summers.

Asked by: SunniFL
This blanket in king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

How heavy is the king size cotton blanket?

Asked by: eyounger2
This blanket in the king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fjaniga
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Choosymom
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw