[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA Stonewashed Blanket This Isa stonewashed cotton blanket is summer weight and lovely. I am using mine as a bedspread to show off the light summer color as it blends with the multi colored sheets I purchased last year from Garnet Hill. I love how the colors of their textiles blend together perfectly.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fabric and Weight! Beautiful fabric. I have two of these and love them. Unfortunately some colors have significant delay in shipping, and bought as a gift and came much too late so needed to ultimately return.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and rich color Love that these organic blankets are soft and so rich in color.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blanket I love the texture of this blanket. It has held up well to washing.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxuriously soft! My 3rd try for a blanket- this is definitely a keeper! It has a soft, luxurious feel and you just want to cuddle up. It is also quite beautiful on the bed and adds to any bedding you may have. This and my washed linen sheets and I am in heaven. I highly recommend this blanket!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I always use these towels. Have just purchased another color..
Date published: 2022-08-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king-size? I'm looking for a breathable, light-weight blanket for Florida summers.

Asked by: SunniFL
This blanket in king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

How heavy is the king size cotton blanket?

Asked by: eyounger2
This blanket in the king size weighs 6.54 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fredie Ann
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Kickee
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket, and Throw

Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill