[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cotten Blanket I prefer cotton blankets. This one is a perfect weight for me and the cotton is very soft. I have a king size bed and this blanket is ample in size.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blanket I bought this about a month ago and love it. It is beautifully made, soft and a perfect weight for sleeping. Also works under a down comforter and looks nice enough to be a top layer. is a a nice size and fits well over large/deep mattresses. Would love to get one one for every bed in our home.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good warm feeling! Bought this last month and have never been sorry! Love the feel of warmth it provides and makes the bedroom!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blanket I have been using this blanket now for several weeks and it is the perfect purchase. I bought it for these transitional southern california nights where a sheet is not quite enough anymore, but something heavier is too much. It is the perfect weight, excellent quality, and I like that it is organic cotton and very breathable. I purchased the grey color and it is a rich, saturated color. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blanket! Recently purchased this stone-washed blanket in king-size. Love the year-round warmth and beautiful soft neutrals. I bought the oatmeal color, and it’s perfect. We add a wool coverlet on colder nights. Also, this blanket washed beautifully!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blanket I love the weight and feel of this blanket. It doesn't get static like most blankets. It is very large. I ordered the king size and I have a king bed, but it's huge. It seems to shrink a little with each washing, so that's good.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the Full/Queen quilt? The King sized quilt?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen blanket is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the king size Isa stonewashed cotton blanket? Item #46193?

Asked by: Nina55555555
The after wash measurements of the king size are 108"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the size of the Double/Queen size, and the King sized blankets?

Asked by: MfromCO
The double/queen is 90 x 90 and the king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the measurements of the double/queen throw blanket

Asked by: Fjaniga
The double/queen size is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

What are the measurements for the king and queen?

Asked by: Choosymom
The measurements for the queen are 90 x 90. The king is 108 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Regarding: EXCLUSIVE NEW Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw What are the measurements of the throw?

Asked by: Lemay
The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-24

What are mess for the twin and the full size?

Asked by: Steph64
The throw is 50 x 70 and the twin size is 66 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_46193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46193-Isa Stonewashed Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw