[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Indygena Pecora Pullover Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Fits true to size and is quite warm, too warm to wear inside unless your house is chilly. The front pocket goes all the way through to the other side. The snap sides make it easy to get to your pants pockets.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My fave purchase this year. Comfy, great fit. Stylish.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful details I bought the tortoise color, beautiful, unique. I used GH sizing guide lines, the fit is perfect. Very nice length. I'm 5 10, the pullover covers my bum. Side snaps are very nice.I purchased during the sale.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style! Very fashion forward. Immediately loved the warm golden brown color and general styling. One small issue is the slight difficulty pulling it over the head and adjusting in place but this also provides a waistline in contrast to bulky jackets.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy The color is a rich chestnut; it is very warm; quality is top notch. I feel put together yet super comfortable when I wear it. Because it is so warm and cozy it is unnecessary to have many layers underneath.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm warm warm I bought this in the brown color in my usual size for garnet hill tops. It’s super warm and comfortable, but it’s more tailored than I thought (which I like). I could wear a work-out top underneath, but I think I would have to go up a size if wearing a different top or sweater. It is very cute and was a good price with their Fall sale and free shipping.
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the inside of this pullover just like the outside or is it a smooth texture?

Asked by: LiLa50

What is the color in the advertisement photo and is it available?

Asked by: Indigo1

Where are the garment measurements? Will it be offered in rust color pictured? Thanks 

Asked by: Tuesday 24

What is the body length of this pullover?

Asked by: Calgal63
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48844-Indygena Pecora Pullover Jacket