[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ilse Jacobsen Short Down Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jacket I haven’t worn the coat yet but it’s very cute and was at a nice sales price.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! I had wanted this pretty jacket for some time and was delighted when it went on sale. It fits well and is a definite mood brightener in cold winter weather. So happy to have this jacket!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to description Beautiful colors, warmer than expected. Very lightweight and cozy.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person! Unique color & design on fabric. Compliments non-stop. Lightweight, comfortable, warm. So happy I have it.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now my favorite jacket! I bought this jacket for my daughter, but liked it so much I kept it. The pattern is great and the the fit is perfect. I bought it once size up so a sweater would fit comfortably under it.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, it’s lightweight, but still surprisingly warm Unless it’s very cold outside, I found this adorable jacket to be the perfect outerwear.
Date published: 2022-03-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_46034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the sleeve length for a 6 really 34 inches? My arms measure 25 inches, and I have normal length arms. Is this measurement to the top of the armhole or the collar?

Asked by: MaryLennos
We measure sleeve length from the center back of the garment to the end of the arm.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

I would like to order this jacket - NOT international shipping!!!! Merely vacationing in Europe....

Asked by: Letti
For assistance in placing an order, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Hi all, Is this jacket so lightweight that you would consider it packable? I need a jacket that is good to keep in a small backpack, when you are sight seeing and it is windy or rain.

Asked by: Susser
This jacket is EXCELLENT for packing in a backpack or small suitcase. We rolled our sample and it fit in our Eco Kid's backpack. For reference, the backpack we used is 18"H x 12 1/2"W x 7 3/4"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

The description states “two-way zip closure” which I usually interpret as both top-down and bottom-up. Is this correct?  Photo doesn’t appear that way, but it’s hard to tell. 

Asked by: DrMomm
Yes, this jacket has a two way, up-down zipper.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-16

What is the sleeve length for a size 38?

Asked by: Fionna
The sleeve length for a size 38 (8) is 34.25 inches. To see additional sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29

what size would be a medium

Asked by: zonda
We recommend ordering your dress size or viewing our Fit & Measurements Guide for the best fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-02

Length of the jacket 

Asked by: Rita1
We show the length of each size under our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-05

Does this jacket have more of a pink or rose background, or more of a berry color?

Asked by: TriceY
Our sample looks more pink under the fluorescent lights.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46034-Ilse Jacobsen Short Down Jacket