[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ilse Jacobsen Lightweight Quilted Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for the beautiful color! I got this on sale because of the beautiful color, and I'm happy with it. I wasn't sure whether the nylon would be comfortable or provide any warmth, but it does provide a little bit of warmth - just right for summer when it's a bit cool. Sleeves are nice and long, which I need. But the main thing for me is the color - it's very pretty!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color for spring and summer I bought this a month ago. It is a great jacket for Spring/Summer to substitute for a black winter jacket. The color is a turquoise but more a. soft muted turquoise. Fun for dressing up or a casual outing.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a blustery day! Love the color and weight of this quilted jacket. It is perfect for cooler weather.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket I loved this the moment I saw it, but waited and hoped for a sale. It finally happened and I did not hesitate! Slightly snug fit, nice long sleeves. I debated whether to exchange for a size up, but since it is a warm weather jacket, it should work well. if yu want to layer underneath, I woud go up size. Color a bit more like a dusty teal. Gorgeous jacket I will wear over and over!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket! The color and weight are perfect for cool mornings and evenings even now that it's getting warmer. Very well made and great fit.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & Useful I love it! This jacket is not the color I thought it would be but who cares? It is pretty and not like what everyone else is wearing. It does run a bit large and the sleeves are long but can easily be cuffed - they are finished that nice. The jacket is the perfect weight for putting on when you would normally wear a windbreaker (but so much prettier) and very feminine. I have received many complements on this jacket. The workmanship is extraordinary. If you are always searching for unique fashions this is one of the!
Date published: 2021-05-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_49610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How warm is this jacket? Does it have a lining? Is there insulation in the quilted areas?

Asked by: ladyslipper
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49610-Ilse Jacobsen Lightweight Quilted Jacket