[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ida Woven Tote is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woven tote This bag is the real deal so it's heavy; love the woven detail; roomy and not a bunch of pockets to dig through; often use the cross-body option when I'm shopping and wrangling my L.A. Street Dog.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! I decided to get this bag over the Frye tote and I’m so glad I did. It is so soft and holds everything I need and then some!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bag I bought this a month ago, and am very happy with my purchase. It is beautifully made, such nice quality. I got a great sale price, otherwise it would have been too expensive for me. My only reservation is the size. I am short and it is a large bag. Still glad I have it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft This bag is gorgeous! It’s a good size as a large purse or a tote bag. I travel frequently and it’s perfect. It’s my “personal item”. Love the rich medium brown and the very soft leather. It had a nice lining and internal pockets.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy bag This bag is beautiful but it is very heavy. I use it for a work tote. The reason for only 4 stars is because of the zipper. It is not sewn to the bag so the zipper flops around as you carry it and it makes it difficult to zip or unzip the bag unless you place the heavy bag on a table and use 2 hands to grab the zipper with one hand and hold the purse down with the other hand.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Italian leather I love the look of this bag. And I love the way it smells. But it's a lot floppier than I thought it would be by the photo. It would never stand up by itself unless it was full. I'm still going to use it as a purse. It's very nice-looking.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_46697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does bag come with shoulder strap?

Asked by: Em2020
Yes, this bag includes an adjustable (removable) cross body strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

How much does the bag weigh?

Asked by: citrusjuice124
This bag weighs 2.76 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

What are the measurements of this purse?

Asked by: PattyCakkes
The measurements for this tote are: 14"H x 14.5"W x 5.75"D. The strap adjusts from 38.5" - 46.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-10

Does the basket weave detail appear on both front and back of this bag?

Asked by: 2doggie13
The basket weave detail covers the lower half of both sides of this bag.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the weight of this bag?

Asked by: katelyn19
The weight of the bag is 2.76 lbs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46697-Ida Woven Tote