[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hourglass Pieced Sham is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I really like GH quilts. And this one exceeded my high expectations. It is both warm and light and feels like my grandma made it. It is my second favorite GH quilt I have (the first is a beach wave patterned dream quilt that has been discontinued but hopefully not forever.) i also have several plain Dream Quilts and I think I like the Hourglass even more than them. Thank you GH for your fabulous bedding, especially your quilts!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt, soft and nice colors I love this quilt! I bought two for twin beds in a guest room and it is very soft and well made. Nice colors to to go with a neutral gray paint color. So, sort of a trendy take on a traditional style with the color choices
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided I do like it Nicely made, but a little darker than I expected. Wasn't so sure about some of the patterns used. But tried it on the bed I meant for and it's beautiful. My daughter, who is picky and who uses the bed, likes it as well.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love everything about this quilt. The looks, weight and materials. It looks even better than the photo.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress! It's the perfect fabric, length (to the mid-knee for me) and look for summer. I'm 5'6", 128 lbs. and the SMALL was just right. You can dress it up or down. The red print is a soft, muted red and it's very pretty.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful,well made quilt I splurged and bought this quilt for my master bedroom. It did not disappoint and I love the quality and weight.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this made from non-gmo cotton?

Asked by: Nicole18
No, it is made using standard non-organic 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

What country is this imported from?

Asked by: AMW1234
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-14

I'm getting the hourglass quilt in double/queen size and for the shams----is the pricing as a set or individually?

Asked by: Ms Clark
The shams are sold individually.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

What are the washing instructions for the Hourglass Pieced Quilt? Thank you!

Asked by: PDXGeorgie
The care instructions for this quilt are as follows: Use a front loading commercial washer/dryer; machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, remove promptly.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45643-Hourglass Pieced Quilt and Sham

Hourglass Pieced Sham