[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Horizontal-Rib Cashmere Sweater Cape is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, Style...ease Love this! Received as a gift and bought one as a gift! Perfect to throw on to dress up basic black, also paired with white button down and jeans. So soft and warm, a go to!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweater! This sweater has become a staple in my wardrobe. I bought the nori color and then a month later bought the camel color. It's great because you can wear it with a long sleeve shirt for more warmth or just use it as a cover up with a tank underneath.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were even more colors! I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she immediately ordered it in the other colors. It's really soft and long so she wears it over a pair of leggings and that basically become her going out uniform.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Sweater Cape I love this cashmere sweater cape. I ended up buying 2 more, one of which I gifted. It is so comfortable and warm. Fabric is very soft and not too bulky. I was afraid it might not look great on me as I’m not that tall, but I’ve gotten so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BUY I bought this in size M. Returned it. Far too big. My size is between 8 and 6. I bought the S and that is big enough. It is very warm. I ❤️ to wear it. Even better: it was on a very good sale.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cashmere and cool style/color I’m a huge fan of GH cashmere. It’s truly the best and this is so comfy easy and stylish- just what we need in pandemic winter!!
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the sides sewn together at all, or is it completely open on the sides? I'd like to see a side view.

Asked by: Lowilla

What is the length and width of the M/L?

Asked by: jjth

How is this a cape? It appears to be made with side seams. Do you have another view so we can see it 360°? Thank you.

Asked by: ellamno

Does this run large?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this a replacement for the cape poncho from last year?

Asked by: Woodstock2020

What are the washing instructions for this cashmere cape?

Asked by: kathblues

There’s nothing listed here for Care. Is it machine washable? 

Asked by: KrisM

Hi Are there sleaves

Asked by: RuthieJoy
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48339-Horizontal-Rib Cashmere Sweater Cape