[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Horizontal-Rib Cashmere Sweater Cape is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beautiful item from Garnet Hill Beautiful item. Only thing to note is that color (to my eyes) is not a true camel color. Also, material a bit thinner than the fringed ruana's I have purchased in the past. Still, a beautiful sweater.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile! Love the cashmere, love the length, love the neckline, love the sleeve length.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbed sweater I bought a similar one last year and loved it so I thought I would het the updated style. I love this one too! Fits well and is flattering.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I love the color, fabric and fit of this top. I am planning to buy a few more.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this so much in the Nori color.... I purchased the other 4 colors, as soon as there was a Sale. This is perfect. I got it in my regular Garnet Hill size, and although it was oversized, it looks better that way, and drapes beautifully, when it's a little larger. This is so chic, comfortable, and great looking, if they had more colors, I would buy them all! Don't hesitate!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Poncho Ever! Bought this poncho in Deep Port...loved it so much I went back and bought it in other colors. It is so soft and warm, yet very light and not bulky, and doesn't pill. It is sewn closed on the sides, which I also love. Runs large, so I sized down. I will be wearing these for a long time...
Date published: 2020-10-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the sides sewn together at all, or is it completely open on the sides? I'd like to see a side view.

Asked by: Lowilla

What is the length and width of the M/L?

Asked by: jjth

How is this a cape? It appears to be made with side seams. Do you have another view so we can see it 360°? Thank you.

Asked by: ellamno

Does this run large?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this a replacement for the cape poncho from last year?

Asked by: Woodstock2020

What are the washing instructions for this cashmere cape?

Asked by: kathblues

There’s nothing listed here for Care. Is it machine washable? 

Asked by: KrisM

Hi Are there sleaves

Asked by: RuthieJoy
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48339-Horizontal-Rib Cashmere Sweater Cape