[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Holiday Llama Flannel Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Llamas! These are fun, soft duvet covers. They washed well and fit my XL duvet's - not easy finding fun XL twin bedding. I use them all year long since I really don't see the Christmas aspect.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flannel Cozy flannel for my guest room. This is the thickest and softest flannel that I have found. Good price on mark down. Happy with my purchace.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I bought these flannel sheets for my guest room at my ocean side condo. It is damp near the water and these are great to use all year long. The print is friendly and a little more muted than the photo. I think they are wonderful!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and cute! These sheets are soft and feel very high quality! I will be buying more Garnet Hill flannel for my daughter soon.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and pattern Bought this in Dec and its bee used and washed. Looks perfect each time. No color fade, no shrinkage, just soft cozy flannel.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love theses flannel cases. The design is so cute and really brightened up my guestroom that had the cranberry striped flannels.
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight, in flannel terms, of the Holiday Llama Duvet Cover?

Asked by: HelloDolly
This 100% cotton flannel is 5.4 oz. per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

What is the GSM of your Fair Isle Friends Flannel Bed Sheets?  Thank you.

Asked by: Nauga
The measurement we use with our flannel is ounce weight per square yard. Our Fair Isle Flannel is made of 100% Cotton Flannel 5.4 oz/sq yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44824-Holiday Llama Flannel Bedding