[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
High-Low Pleated Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waterproof outer layer. Love the look of the high-low hem. Relaxed fit, doesn't bind anywhere. Wore for errands on a misty-breezy day, and it was not bulky moving from vehicle to indoors. My body temp felt comfortable enough to leave on when shopping.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This jacket is awesome. Will wear it all the ti E and it looks good with everything g.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fall jacket This is a nice jacket for early fall days in Wisconsin. I love the high-low hem that covers, without being too long and cumbersome. The fit is comfy, yet fashionable, I don’t feel like I’m wearing a sack. And the hidden hood is definitely a big plus when the wind is coming off the Lake. I did purchase the discontinued color, which is perfect, so the price was reasonable.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect stylish casual jacket The jacket is exactly as described. The style is current, the length hits right below the hips and the zippered pocket and hidden hood is great for fall weather. Love the stand up/fold down collar. Love it and the color!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Chic I purchased this jacket for my daughter who lives in Boston. It is a nice weight and perfect for autumn walking around the city. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This is a beautiful piece. It is even prettier in person than in the photo. The color is between an olive and a tobacco color and will pair with so much. The fabric has a beautiful sheen, and great details. I am 5' 5.5", weigh 125 lbs, and the small fits perfectly. I cannot wait to wear it in cooler weather. And it was on sale!
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_46519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What does this jacket look like in the back?

Asked by: Joycey
The back of the jacket has a back yoke with storm flap and center back seam. The back of the jacket is approximately 3" longer than the front. The back bottom hem is slightly rounded.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-25

Does this jacket have any interior pockets?

Asked by: JelCh
This jacket does not have interior pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

How much longer is the back compared to the front? Is the hem rounded? Really need to show a back photo as this sounds like an unusual detail that one may not like. 

Asked by: Karie94
The back of the jacket is approximately 3" longer than the front. The back bottom hem is slightly rounded.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

How is this jacket lined?r

Asked by: Hi lo jacket
This jacket is unlined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

Do you have a picture to show of the back?  Agree with others...difficult to make a decision to purchase without actually seeing the back (appreciate you providing a written description of it but still would love to see a picture).  Thank you!

Asked by: MaribelNC
All of the available photos are shown online. We will share your request with the appropriate departments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-12

Why not a picture of the back of the jacket?   Detail is important. 

Asked by: Lindy77
We have shared your request for photos showing the back of the jacket with our team. The jacket has a back yoke with storm flap and center back seam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Is this jacket waterproof?

Asked by: Mia12
This jacket is water resistant but not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What does the back look like? Can you please add a photo of the back? A reviewer said there's a back pleat down the middle which may make it tent-out in an unflattering way. A pic would be enormously helpful.

Asked by: hockeymomct
The jacket has a back yoke with storm flap and center back seam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46519-High-Low Pleated Jacket