[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
High-Low Pleated Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for travel I got the black jacket. It is lightweight and perfect for for hiking, biking or just a trip to the store.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love it! I got the sand color when it went on sale, and the darker olive color for my daughter when she saw me wear mine. Fit's just perfect, stylish, and just perfect for spring.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought two Last year I bought the tan color and loved it so much that I could not resist getting the black one. It fits me so well. I’m 5’4” and 143 lbs. the medium fits great. Love the collar and zipped pockets. Might get the green sometime.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new BFF! This jacket is my go-to outer apparel for any season. It is truly a 3 seasons jacket and roomy enough to wear a sweater or vest underneath in colder weather. Water resistance and stretchy fabric allow for protection and comfort. I always receive compliments on style and color.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for active lifestyle. I've been needing light jackets for riding e-bikes around with my husband. We are coastal and always need light jackets. This jacket is perfect. It is stretchy - can you believe it. It is stylish and dressy enough to wear out wine tasting after riding. The wrists have a double snap strap to allow for pushing up the sleeves and I love that look. The description details the "Exaggerated Storm Flaps" and that is the slanted detail on the front. The pockets are behind that and slipping your hands into the pockets is easy. I am 5'10" and usually wear size small - bought a small. Perfect fit; plenty of room and sleeves are long enough. I would even wear this jacket on the golf course - it's not restricting in any way. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky guess I didn't need this jacket, or I didn't think I did. I just liked it. But, it's turned out to be the jacket I grabbed throughout fall, especially when the weather was hard to figure. The fabric is a nice weight, substantial enough to be warm, yet light enough to accommodate layers underneath. The standup collar and seaming give the jacket good lines and shape, yet the body is roomy and comfortable. The sizing is right on. I usually order a small and this feels comfortable and fits well.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_46519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What does this jacket look like in the back?

Asked by: Joycey
The back of the jacket has a back yoke with storm flap and center back seam. The back of the jacket is approximately 3" longer than the front. The back bottom hem is slightly rounded.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-25

Does this jacket have any interior pockets?

Asked by: JelCh
This jacket does not have interior pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

How much longer is the back compared to the front? Is the hem rounded? Really need to show a back photo as this sounds like an unusual detail that one may not like. 

Asked by: Karie94
The back of the jacket is approximately 3" longer than the front. The back bottom hem is slightly rounded.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

How is this jacket lined?r

Asked by: Hi lo jacket
This jacket is unlined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

Do you have a picture to show of the back?  Agree with others...difficult to make a decision to purchase without actually seeing the back (appreciate you providing a written description of it but still would love to see a picture).  Thank you!

Asked by: MaribelNC
All of the available photos are shown online. We will share your request with the appropriate departments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-12

Why not a picture of the back of the jacket?   Detail is important. 

Asked by: Lindy77
We have shared your request for photos showing the back of the jacket with our team. The jacket has a back yoke with storm flap and center back seam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Is this jacket waterproof?

Asked by: Mia12
This jacket is water resistant but not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What does the back look like? Can you please add a photo of the back? A reviewer said there's a back pleat down the middle which may make it tent-out in an unflattering way. A pic would be enormously helpful.

Asked by: hockeymomct
The jacket has a back yoke with storm flap and center back seam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46519-High-Low Pleated Jacket