[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new flannel sheets These sheets are wonderful. They are very soft and generous in size. I found my go to flannel sheets.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful thick flannel, good fit Go for the 6 oz. These are really beautiful thick flannel. Garnet Hill has improved the fit of their flannel and the rich quality over the years. They wash up nicely. You are lucky if you have a big front loader washing machine and drier. Wash and dry inside out if you can. These are perfect flannel sheets.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Sheet review Bought this about 3 weeks ago and really love the texture and warmth. I washed it before putting it on my bed and there was a tremendous amount of lint in the dryer screen but that did not take away from the comfort.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT very soft on my skin...never any nubs...best I have ever had..I now have 3 sets
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest sheets This is not the first set of these sheets I’ve bought, but we got a new bed and needed a larger size. They are still the softest sheets I’ve ever had. They fit well with ample overhang for the top sheet, and the dark blue color is lovely.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so comfy! very nice product. Hopefully they will hold up to multiple washings!
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the twin size? Wondering if it will be big enough for a dorm room XL twin mattress

Asked by: The mom
The Hemstitched Supima Flannel sheet is not available in twin extra long. The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. If you are looking for a twin extra long flannel sheet, we suggest trying our Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Item #00012).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Are these pesticide free?  

Asked by: Raabe
These sheets are not treated with pesticides.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the Signature flannel sheets now made in England rather than Germany?  (An answer to a question 5 months ago indicated Germany, one month ago England.)  Years ago, GH’s thickest flannels were from England, medium wt. from Germany, lightest Portugal.

Asked by: H Two
These sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

What is the difference in weight (or other basic difference) between the supima flannel sheets and the GH signature flannel bedding, please? Thank you.

Asked by: sooz48
They are both 6.3 ounces per square yard, the Supima Flannel is made in Portugal of 100% American Supima Cotton and the Signature is made in England of 100% Medium Staple Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-06

What is the weight of this flannel?

Asked by: Texgram
The weight of this flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is the difference between the hemstitched flannel and the signature flannel bedding?

Asked by: creatrix1
The Hemstitched Flannel is 100% American Supima® Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd, has the hemstitching and is made in Portugal. The Garnet Hill Signature Flannel is 100% Medium Staple Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd and is made in Germany.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

What is the oz. rating on your best quality Supima flannel sheets from Portugal?

Asked by: Erica F
Our Hemstitched Supima Flannel is made of 100% American Supima® Cotton with 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

What is the weight of this flannel? 5oz? 6oz?

Asked by: MsDAB
Our Hemstitched Flannel is 6.3 oz per sq/yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:19512-Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Bedding

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Fitted Sheet

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Flat Sheet