[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generously sized. love these flannel sheets....good reason to go to bed early and stay in bed late. matched them w/ a flannel cover for a down comforter.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as they can get! Our old flannel sheets were going to holes, so we bought these sheets and pillowcases from Garnet Hill. They’re everything you could want: soft, well-made and true to color as shown in the catalog. Well worth the expense.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sheets ever i recently moved from florida to wisconsin. these flannel sheets were recommended by a good friend. i could not be more pleased, they are so so soft, well made and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel sheets, super soft and cozy! These were just what I was looking for and on sale so that makes it even better! So soft and cozy! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time shopper at Garnet Hill Absolutely love our new Hemp Stitched flannel blanket. Perfect shade of light gray. Oh so soft as described. Size is correct also. Just can't get over just how comfy it is.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Softest Flannel Sheets I buy these about every other year. They are so soft and stay that way through many washings. Eventually they get thinner and not so soft, but I have never found any I like better. On sale, they are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-02-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the twin size? Wondering if it will be big enough for a dorm room XL twin mattress

Asked by: The mom
The Hemstitched Supima Flannel sheet is not available in twin extra long. The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. If you are looking for a twin extra long flannel sheet, we suggest trying our Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Item #00012).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Are these pesticide free?  

Asked by: Raabe
These sheets are not treated with pesticides.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the Signature flannel sheets now made in England rather than Germany?  (An answer to a question 5 months ago indicated Germany, one month ago England.)  Years ago, GH’s thickest flannels were from England, medium wt. from Germany, lightest Portugal.

Asked by: H Two
These sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

What is the difference in weight (or other basic difference) between the supima flannel sheets and the GH signature flannel bedding, please? Thank you.

Asked by: sooz48
They are both 6.3 ounces per square yard, the Supima Flannel is made in Portugal of 100% American Supima Cotton and the Signature is made in England of 100% Medium Staple Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-06

What is the weight of this flannel?

Asked by: Texgram
The weight of this flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is the difference between the hemstitched flannel and the signature flannel bedding?

Asked by: creatrix1
The Hemstitched Flannel is 100% American Supima® Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd, has the hemstitching and is made in Portugal. The Garnet Hill Signature Flannel is 100% Medium Staple Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd and is made in Germany.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

What is the oz. rating on your best quality Supima flannel sheets from Portugal?

Asked by: Erica F
Our Hemstitched Supima Flannel is made of 100% American Supima® Cotton with 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

What is the weight of this flannel? 5oz? 6oz?

Asked by: MsDAB
Our Hemstitched Flannel is 6.3 oz per sq/yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:19512-Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Bedding

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Fitted Sheet

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Flat Sheet