[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Comfortable I'm always hesitant to purchase flannel sheets as I find them too warm and not the most attractive. I took a chance with these and immediately fell in love. The light blue color is very nice and the quality and comfort is excellent. Not too warm and soooo comfy. I love getting into a warm bed instead of cold sheets. I highly recommend these wonderful sheets.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous sheets! These sheets are so soft and keep me so warm! These are the best sheets I’ve ever had!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best! Soft, durable, well made, cozy. Absolutely The Best! I've used flannel sheets for fifty years and to this date, these are the highest quality ever.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why buy anything else? I recently went through all of my flannel sheets, discarding ones with pills. When I was done there was only one set left. Curious, I checked the label. The only flannels in my cupboard worth keeping turned out to be from Garnet Hill. I had been using them every winter for SIX YEARS.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets I ordered the set (fitted, flat sheets and pillow cases). They are literally the softest sheets, great quality and SO warm when you get into bed. I had no idea flannel could be so lovely! The sheets are very large - I have a king size bed and have to tuck both the fitted and flat sheet in but I would rather have them big, than too small.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cozy, washes well Nice and cozy in winter. Feels fabulous without being too hot. Just wish the fitted sheet was a bit smaller. I have a 15" mattress, but the fitted sheet is still a bit deeper than that and therefore loose. Their regular (non-flannel) sheets typically state it is a deep fitted sheet and I stopped buying them because of that. This did not state that, so I assumed it was a regular fitted sheet, not "deep". But it is still a bit bigger than I would like (but not as big as the non-flannel fitted)
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the twin size? Wondering if it will be big enough for a dorm room XL twin mattress

Asked by: The mom
The Hemstitched Supima Flannel sheet is not available in twin extra long. The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. If you are looking for a twin extra long flannel sheet, we suggest trying our Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Item #00012).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Are these pesticide free?  

Asked by: Raabe
These sheets are not treated with pesticides.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the Signature flannel sheets now made in England rather than Germany?  (An answer to a question 5 months ago indicated Germany, one month ago England.)  Years ago, GH’s thickest flannels were from England, medium wt. from Germany, lightest Portugal.

Asked by: H Two
These sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

What is the difference in weight (or other basic difference) between the supima flannel sheets and the GH signature flannel bedding, please? Thank you.

Asked by: sooz48
They are both 6.3 ounces per square yard, the Supima Flannel is made in Portugal of 100% American Supima Cotton and the Signature is made in England of 100% Medium Staple Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-06

What is the weight of this flannel?

Asked by: Texgram
The weight of this flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is the difference between the hemstitched flannel and the signature flannel bedding?

Asked by: creatrix1
The Hemstitched Flannel is 100% American Supima® Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd, has the hemstitching and is made in Portugal. The Garnet Hill Signature Flannel is 100% Medium Staple Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd and is made in Germany.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

What is the oz. rating on your best quality Supima flannel sheets from Portugal?

Asked by: Erica F
Our Hemstitched Supima Flannel is made of 100% American Supima® Cotton with 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

What is the weight of this flannel? 5oz? 6oz?

Asked by: MsDAB
Our Hemstitched Flannel is 6.3 oz per sq/yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:19512-Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Bedding

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Fitted Sheet

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Flat Sheet