[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOO SOFT!!! These are the best, thickest, softest flannel sheets and cases I have ever felt. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra bucks. These will last a lifetime!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet, not flannel! Soft and cozy as can be, thank you! And larger covering mattress so that sheets stay tucked. Color is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm I got these flannel sheets as I don't like to get into a cold bed. They are perfect, warm and so soft.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cozy I bought these sheets 2 months ago and love their softness and luxurious feeling every time I get in bed. Garnet Hill did not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flannel sheets! I bought these sheets for our king size bed about a month ago and love them. They’re the perfect flannel sheets - very soft and cozy without being too hot. I splurged a little and got the pillow cases embroidered too!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supination bedding Love pillow cases, sheets and quilt all bought together. Very warm and cozy. Will enjoy during cold weather!
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the twin size? Wondering if it will be big enough for a dorm room XL twin mattress

Asked by: The mom
The Hemstitched Supima Flannel sheet is not available in twin extra long. The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. If you are looking for a twin extra long flannel sheet, we suggest trying our Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Item #00012).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Are these pesticide free?  

Asked by: Raabe
These sheets are not treated with pesticides.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the Signature flannel sheets now made in England rather than Germany?  (An answer to a question 5 months ago indicated Germany, one month ago England.)  Years ago, GH’s thickest flannels were from England, medium wt. from Germany, lightest Portugal.

Asked by: H Two
These sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What is the difference in weight (or other basic difference) between the supima flannel sheets and the GH signature flannel bedding, please? Thank you.

Asked by: sooz48
They are both 6.3 ounces per square yard, the Supima Flannel is made in Portugal of 100% American Supima Cotton and the Signature is made in England of 100% Medium Staple Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

What is the weight of this flannel?

Asked by: Texgram
The weight of this flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is the difference between the hemstitched flannel and the signature flannel bedding?

Asked by: creatrix1
The Hemstitched Flannel is 100% American Supima® Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd, has the hemstitching and is made in Portugal. The Garnet Hill Signature Flannel is 100% Medium Staple Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd and is made in Germany.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

What is the oz. rating on your best quality Supima flannel sheets from Portugal?

Asked by: Erica F
Our Hemstitched Supima Flannel is made of 100% American Supima® Cotton with 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

What is the weight of this flannel? 5oz? 6oz?

Asked by: MsDAB
Our Hemstitched Flannel is 6.3 oz per sq/yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:19512-Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Bedding

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Fitted Sheet

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter