[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 514.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why buy anything else? I recently went through all of my flannel sheets, discarding ones with pills. When I was done there was only one set left. Curious, I checked the label. The only flannels in my cupboard worth keeping turned out to be from Garnet Hill. I had been using them every winter for SIX YEARS.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets I ordered the set (fitted, flat sheets and pillow cases). They are literally the softest sheets, great quality and SO warm when you get into bed. I had no idea flannel could be so lovely! The sheets are very large - I have a king size bed and have to tuck both the fitted and flat sheet in but I would rather have them big, than too small.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cozy, washes well Nice and cozy in winter. Feels fabulous without being too hot. Just wish the fitted sheet was a bit smaller. I have a 15" mattress, but the fitted sheet is still a bit deeper than that and therefore loose. Their regular (non-flannel) sheets typically state it is a deep fitted sheet and I stopped buying them because of that. This did not state that, so I assumed it was a regular fitted sheet, not "deep". But it is still a bit bigger than I would like (but not as big as the non-flannel fitted)
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft thick warm Only had them for a week so will update if things change. So far, soft, thicc, warm!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST So soft and warm !!! It is over sized on my king bed and gives each person ample room to cuddle.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flannel linen So comfortable! Soft like the clouds. I like the colours too, though wished more choices. I also like that you can buy sheets separately , not in sets. Highly recommend this company!
Date published: 2022-10-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the twin size? Wondering if it will be big enough for a dorm room XL twin mattress

Asked by: The mom
The Hemstitched Supima Flannel sheet is not available in twin extra long. The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. If you are looking for a twin extra long flannel sheet, we suggest trying our Paintbrush Flannel Sheets (Item #00012).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Are these pesticide free?  

Asked by: Raabe
These sheets are not treated with pesticides.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the Signature flannel sheets now made in England rather than Germany?  (An answer to a question 5 months ago indicated Germany, one month ago England.)  Years ago, GH’s thickest flannels were from England, medium wt. from Germany, lightest Portugal.

Asked by: H Two
These sheets are made in Portugal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

What is the difference in weight (or other basic difference) between the supima flannel sheets and the GH signature flannel bedding, please? Thank you.

Asked by: sooz48
They are both 6.3 ounces per square yard, the Supima Flannel is made in Portugal of 100% American Supima Cotton and the Signature is made in England of 100% Medium Staple Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-06

What is the weight of this flannel?

Asked by: Texgram
The weight of this flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is the difference between the hemstitched flannel and the signature flannel bedding?

Asked by: creatrix1
The Hemstitched Flannel is 100% American Supima® Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd, has the hemstitching and is made in Portugal. The Garnet Hill Signature Flannel is 100% Medium Staple Cotton, 6.03 oz sq/yd and is made in Germany.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

What is the oz. rating on your best quality Supima flannel sheets from Portugal?

Asked by: Erica F
Our Hemstitched Supima Flannel is made of 100% American Supima® Cotton with 6.03 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

What is the weight of this flannel? 5oz? 6oz?

Asked by: MsDAB
Our Hemstitched Flannel is 6.3 oz per sq/yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:19512-Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Bedding

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Fitted Sheet

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Flat Sheet