[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemp Chambray Cases is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These sheets are wonderful. They are soft and cool. Highly recommended. Just the right size for our king bed and they feel/look consistently great for multiple nights -- and then they wash beautifully. Just the right amount of tousled look without appearing "wrinkly."
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever! I bought these hemp sheets a month ago and they are hands down the most comfortable sheets I’ve ever owned. They are never cold when you get in them and they get softer with each washing. The fact that hemp is the most regenerative textile on the planet makes them even better!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cozy We’ve had these sheets for a month now and they are so comfy and cozy to sleep on. Gets better with washing. We love our Garnett hill sheets!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful linen sheets beautiful color washes well
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool I bought these for my husband's king size bed. He is 86 and I wanted him to have a manly looking bed that was both chic and comfortable. We love the look with your white bed skirt that is also quite manly looking.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Regarding your hemp sheets, what is the thread count? Is it 180 gram?

Asked by: KBNW

For the chambray duvet cover, size full/queen - what are the measurements?

Asked by: Barb999

Are these sheets 100% hemp or a blend?

Asked by: EJ E

is the soft white closer to ivory or white?

Asked by: jess 123
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48922-Hemp Chambray Bedding

Hemp Chambray Cases

Hemp Chambray Fitted Sheet

Hemp Chambray Flat Sheet

Hemp Chambray Duvet Cover

Hemp Chambray Sham