[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hemp Chambray Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets Bought these during a sale and finally put them on the bed. My husband assumed I paid a fortune for them - they are high quality, soft and beautiful. Paired with the gauze duvet cover and shams.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hemp Chambray Heaven I never knew I loved hemp sheets. Soft, breathable, with a bit of texture. They are a teeny bit too large for our King, but that is just a small detail, will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silkier than linen -- really lovely I decided to try these to see how hemp compared to linen. These are silkier in the best possible way. Textured but soft, and very cozy. That said, I do prefer regular cotton for the fitted sheet because the texture can feel just a bit rough for me when I'm laying on it. Love the top sheet, pillow cases, and duvet, and definitely will go for hemp over linen in the future.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boho-luxurious! I love these - sturdy but super soft in a nubbly, wrinkly, lux-way! I will be buying another set for a new homeowner's gift. Be sure to wash before using - they continue to get softer each wash!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredibly soft I received these last week as they were on sale. Theyre fabulous. I have a set of linen sheets from Garnet hill that are scratchy this chambray weave is heavier and smoother its beautiful i love it. I'm going to order another set in another color. Theyre extremely oversized. They probably did that expecting shrinkage. I have the Hazelnut set- beautiful french linen hue. Absolutely gorgeous love them so much.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy These are very comfortable Sheets. They didn’t shrink when I washed them. The fitted sheet is a bit large. It doesn’t have a nice snug fit.
Date published: 2022-06-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Regarding your hemp sheets, what is the thread count? Is it 180 gram?

Asked by: KBNW

For the chambray duvet cover, size full/queen - what are the measurements?

Asked by: Barb999

Are these sheets 100% hemp or a blend?

Asked by: EJ E

is the soft white closer to ivory or white?

Asked by: jess 123
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48922-Hemp Chambray Bedding

Hemp Chambray Cases

Hemp Chambray Fitted Sheet

Hemp Chambray Flat Sheet

Hemp Chambray Duvet Cover

Hemp Chambray Sham