[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hello/Goodbye Water Guard Mat is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect welcome mat Nicely made, I purchased the gray. I believe will hold up in weather and with heavy foot traffic. Everyone that has come to my door has complimented me on the mat--both when coming and going! Also, appears very easy to clean, including sweeping.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello/Goodbyd Water Guard Mat Hello I received my mat a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier. The quality,color, and whimsicle message suits my taste and whoever enters or exits my home can leave with a smile. Goodbye!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat I bought the hello goodbye door mat a month ago and so happy I did!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute Looks great and has a nice feel when you step on it smooth
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Love the durability and the added charm it adds to my porch.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can the water guard mat be used OUTSIDE the front door? thank you

Asked by: xomydog
This rug can be used indoor/outdoor.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

How high or thick is this mat, not sure if there will be clearance for  my door sweep

Asked by: CAK 104
The mat is approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-16

Indoor only?

Asked by: GSE1
They may be used indoor/outdoor.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45080-Hello\/Goodbye Water Guard Mat