[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new fave Although this bra wasn't designed for my body type, I love it nevertheless -- my favorite at-home undergarment. I hestitated to buy it, given that I'm a size 14 (38D) and the largest size is listed 10-12. And when they arrived they looked extremely tiny and lightweight, so I was skeptical they would work. But they slip on easily and are very stretchy and SO comfy. Great for working around the house and yard. No, not much support, but enough for me. Of course I'll go back to wearing my underwires for business and going out.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav bra of all time I own 3-while they may be expensive they are well worth it!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine This is a Dream Fit and a Divine Bra. A wonderful fit.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sleeping bra.. I am in love with this bra. Like a second skin but with just enough support. I like to sleep in a bra and love how soft and breathable this is. And no pinching underwire!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought this sooner! I am 5'9" and 145 lbs. I'm usually a 32 C. I ordered size XS and am in love. The fabric is super smooth and doesn't give you the dreaded back bulge that most sports bras will. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for comfort! So comfortable, good coverage, and a tremendous break from tight bras that pinch. Should have at least one to experience the difference!
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_14956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I measure to be a 36B. What size should I order Medium or Large

Asked by: Fiona Maria
We suggest a medium.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

is the band seamlessly knit with the bra or a separate, elastic-covered band?

Asked by: PamelaHL
It is seamlessly knit.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-30

What size should I order if I'm a 34B and wear a 4-6 in shirt size?

Asked by: lost
We would recommend the size S(34).
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-25

what is the measurement of the bottom of the bra both in the relaxed position and the stretched out position in Med, Large, XL etc?

I've had spinal surgery and want a bra that fits very loose around my chest.
Asked by: JJane
snug but not tight.
Answered by: JR48
Date published: 2013-10-22

I am interested in the Hanro bra which comes in XS,S,M,L. The bra fit chart does not relate to this bra. If I am a 34 B+, should I try an XS, or S?

Asked by: N000

I am a 34B.  What size should I buy?  5’3”, 134lbs.

Asked by: jcg62
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_14956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14956-Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra