[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanro T-shirt bra This is a really comfortable bra that is also stylish and fun to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit I now own several of these bras. They are very flattering and also very comfortable. I like the fact that the white one has enough fabric that I can wear it underneath a white top without anything showing
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bra but Fits Small This bra fits so well under my t shirts. Happy about my purchase. Just FYI these bras do fit small. I usually wear a 34B and it was too small. Had to go up to 36B.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying it I like the cotton--nice and breathable. The back is a little scratchy, especially near the hooks. Overall I would buy when on sale, but a little pricey at regular price.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glad i bought it Bought this in a sale of the day a few months ago. It took some breaking in but is now a go-to bra.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go a Size Up I bought three of these bras and they are lovely but for the fit. I am a 34B and it was tiny on me. I'm 5'-11" and 125 pounds so quite thin, but my skin still bulged out from the bra around the band, and the side breasts as well. Unfortunately I had taken the tags off. The cotton is very soft, but agreed the tags in the back are a bit scratchy. The shoulder straps are also very short. Good for showing cleavage, but if you are fuller-busted, I would not recommend. I'm trying a 36C.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_41855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this have any padding/foam lining in the cups?  

Asked by: Xirr
This item has lightweight molded cups with underwire support. Besides the molded cups, there is no additional padding.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-05

Are the cups inside this bra made of cotton? Thanks.

Asked by: Marymcg
No, the fill and lining is 100% polyester.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

What is the ratio of cotton to spandex in this bra?

Asked by: picky shopper
The Strap is 86% Polyamide and 14% Elastane; Body is 78% Cotton and 22% Elastane; Cup Pad is 100% Polyester fill.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-15

is this a padded bra?

This bra is described as having lightweight molded cups. Are they molded or contoured cups? My understanding is that contoured cups would have padding where molded would not.
Asked by: asilomar
Yes, this T-shirt bra is padded.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_41855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41855-Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra